WPML String Translation 3.5.0 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (282 entries)

en:  They were added to the translations table.
ko_KR:  번역 테이블에 추가되었습니다.

en: %1$sNote:%2$s This feature may affect site performance. We recommend disabling it after scanning is complete.
ko_KR: %1$s참고:%2$s 이 기능은 사이트 성능에 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다. 스캔 완료 후 비활성화하는 것을 권장합니다.

en: %d new translation was added.
ko_KR: %d개의 새 번역이 추가되었습니다.

en: %d translation was updated.
ko_KR: %d개의 번역이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: %s slugs are set to be translated, but they are missing their translation
ko_KR: %s 슬러그가 번역되도록 설정되었지만 번역이 누락되었습니다.

en: (original)
ko_KR: (원본)

en: * This feature is only intended for sites that are in development. It will significantly slow down the site, but help you find strings that WPML cannot detect in the PHP code.
ko_KR: * 이 기능은 개발 중인 사이트에서만 사용해야 합니다. 사이트 속도를 크게 저하시키지만, WPML이 PHP 코드에서 감지할 수 없는 문자열을 찾는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: -- Please select --
ko_KR: -- 선택하세요 --

en: .po file :
ko_KR: .po 파일:

en: Action
ko_KR: 작업

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Add selected strings
ko_KR: 선택한 문자열 추가

en: Add the new translations.
ko_KR: 새 번역 추가.

en: Adds theme and plugins localization capabilities to WPML | <a href="https://wpml.org/documentation/getting-started-guide/string-translation/">Documentation</a> | <a href="https://wpml.org/version/wpml-string-translation-3-5-0/">WPML String Translation 3.5.0 release notes</a>
ko_KR: WPML에 테마 및 플러그인 현지화 기능 추가 | <a href="https://wpml.org/documentation/getting-started-guide/string-translation/">문서</a> | <a href="https://wpml.org/version/wpml-string-translation-3-5-0/">WPML String Translation 3.5.0 릴리스 노트</a>

en: Admin Texts Translation
ko_KR: 관리자 텍스트 번역

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: All %d strings from all pages are selected.
ko_KR: 모든 페이지의 모든 %d 문자열이 선택되었습니다.

en: All %d strings on this page are selected.
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 모든 %d 문자열이 선택되었습니다.

en: All Translation Priorities
ko_KR: 모든 번역 우선순위

en: All domains
ko_KR: 모든 도메인

en: All strings
ko_KR: 모든 문자열

en: All strings in %s
ko_KR: %s의 모든 문자열

en: Also create translations according to the .po file
ko_KR: .po 파일에 따라 번역도 생성

en: Also include translations
ko_KR: 번역도 포함

en: Also prevent similar messages in the future?
ko_KR: 앞으로 유사한 메시지도 방지하시겠습니까?

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Are you sure you want to delete these packages?
    Their strings and translations will be deleted too.
ko_KR: 이 패키지를 삭제하시겠습니까?
    해당 문자열 및 번역도 삭제됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete these strings?
    Their translations will be deleted too.
ko_KR: 이 문자열을 삭제하시겠습니까?
    번역도 삭제됩니다.

en: Auto register untranslated strings
ko_KR: 번역되지 않은 문자열 자동 등록

en: Auto-download WordPress translations
ko_KR: WordPress 번역 자동 다운로드

en: Auto-registered, translation needed
ko_KR: 자동 등록, 번역 필요

en: Automatic string registration will remain active for <span class='counter-msg'>%s</span>. Please visit the site's front-end to allow WPML to find strings for translation.
ko_KR: 자동 문자열 등록은 <span class='counter-msg'>%s</span> 동안 활성 상태로 유지됩니다. WPML이 번역할 문자열을 찾을 수 있도록 사이트의 프런트엔드를 방문하세요.

en: Be sure to turn off this feature before your site goes live to avoid performance issues.
ko_KR: 성능 문제를 방지하려면 사이트가 활성화되기 전에 이 기능을 끄세요.

en: By default WPML assumes that strings in themes and plugins are in English. If you're using a theme or plugin that has strings in other languages you can set the language of text-domains.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 WPML은 테마 및 플러그인의 문자열이 영어라고 가정합니다. 다른 언어로 된 문자열이 있는 테마 또는 플러그인을 사용하는 경우 텍스트 도메인의 언어를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Can't find the strings you're looking to translate? Add more strings for translation.
ko_KR: 번역하려는 문자열을 찾을 수 없습니까? 번역할 문자열을 더 추가하세요.

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Change the language of selected strings
ko_KR: 선택한 문자열의 언어 변경

en: Change translation priority of selected strings
ko_KR: 선택한 문자열의 번역 우선순위 변경

en: Check for string issues
ko_KR: 문자열 문제 확인

en: Check other languages
ko_KR: 다른 언어 확인

en: Choose the user roles you would like to make translatable: %s
ko_KR: 번역 가능하게 만들 사용자 역할을 선택하세요: %s

en: Cleanup and optimization completed!
ko_KR: 정리 및 최적화 완료!

en: Cleanup and optimize string tables
ko_KR: 문자열 테이블 정리 및 최적화

en: Click here to enable it
ko_KR: 여기를 클릭하여 활성화

en: Click to toggle
ko_KR: 클릭하여 전환

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Complete
ko_KR: 완료

en: Completely translated strings
ko_KR: 완전히 번역된 문자열

en: Configure
ko_KR: 구성

en: Contains %s strings
ko_KR: %s개의 문자열 포함

en: Context
ko_KR: 컨텍스트

en: Core
ko_KR: 코어

en: Current source language
ko_KR: 현재 원본 언어

en: Data saved
ko_KR: 데이터 저장됨

en: Default package language
ko_KR: 기본 패키지 언어

en: Delete Selected Packages
ko_KR: 선택한 패키지 삭제

en: Delete selected strings
ko_KR: 선택한 문자열 삭제

en: Detect strings in JavaScript files
ko_KR: JavaScript 파일에서 문자열 감지

en: Disable auto register of untranslated strings
ko_KR: 번역되지 않은 문자열 자동 등록 비활성화

en: Dismiss all notices
ko_KR: 모든 알림 해제

en: Display %d results per page
ko_KR: 페이지당 %d개 결과 표시

en: Display all results
ko_KR: 모든 결과 표시

en: Display packages for this kind:
ko_KR: 이 종류의 패키지 표시:

en: Display:
ko_KR: 표시:

en: Displaying %1$s&#8211;%2$s of %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s&#8211;%2$s / %3$s 표시 중

en: Domain
ko_KR: 도메인

en: Edit user roles
ko_KR: 사용자 역할 편집

en: English
ko_KR: 영어

en: Error: please try again
ko_KR: 오류: 다시 시도하세요

en: Errors: %s
ko_KR: 오류: %s

en: Exact match
ko_KR: 정확히 일치

en: Existing translation
ko_KR: 기존 번역

en: Export strings into .po/.pot file
ko_KR: 문자열을.po/.pot 파일로 내보내기

en: Failed downloading the language information file.
ko_KR: 언어 정보 파일 다운로드 실패.

en: Failed downloading the language information file. Please go back and try a little later.
ko_KR: 언어 정보 파일 다운로드에 실패했습니다. 뒤로 돌아가서 잠시 후에 다시 시도하세요.

en: File upload error
ko_KR: 파일 업로드 오류

en: Files already scanned.
ko_KR: 파일이 이미 스캔되었습니다.

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: For more details, see %s.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 %s을 참조하세요.

en: Frontend preview
ko_KR: 프런트엔드 미리보기

en: Highlight color for strings
ko_KR: 문자열 강조 색상

en: If it's an %1$sonline site%2$s, contact your hosting company and request that they make that folder writable.
ko_KR: 이것이 %1$s온라인 사이트%2$s인 경우, 호스팅 회사에 문의하여 해당 폴더를 쓰기 가능하게 해달라고 요청하세요.

en: If this is a %1$slocal development site%2$s, make sure that your local server can write to this folder.
ko_KR: 이것이 %1$s로컬 개발 사이트%2$s인 경우, 로컬 서버가 이 폴더에 쓸 수 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Import / export .po
ko_KR: .po 가져오기/내보내기

en: In domain:
ko_KR: 도메인:

en: In progress
ko_KR: 진행 중

en: In translation basket
ko_KR: 번역 바구니에 있음

en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Inactive Widgets
ko_KR: 비활성 위젯

en: Include translations
ko_KR: 번역 포함

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Invalid language: %s
ko_KR: 잘못된 언어: %s

en: Invalid nonce
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 논스

en: JavaScript file scanning is active and may affect performance. %1$sDisable this feature%2$s in WPML Settings once your texts (strings) are registered.
ko_KR: JavaScript 파일 스캔이 활성화되어 있으며 성능에 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다. 텍스트(문자열)가 등록되면 WPML 설정에서 %1$s이 기능%2$s을 비활성화하세요.

en: Kind
ko_KR: 종류

en: Language of domains
ko_KR: 도메인 언어

en: Language of this %1$s is %2$s
ko_KR: 이 %1$s의 언어는 %2$s입니다.

en: Languages of domains
ko_KR: 도메인 언어

en: Learn more about %1$stranslating admin and settings strings.%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s관리자 및 설정 문자열 번역%2$s에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Learn more about %1$stranslating user meta information.%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s사용자 메타 정보 번역%2$s에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more about finding strings
ko_KR: 문자열 찾기에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Loaded
ko_KR: 로드됨

[ctx: MO Import blocked 1/4]
en: There is a problem with the String Translation table in your site.
ko_KR: 사이트의 String Translation 테이블에 문제가 있습니다.

[ctx: MO Import blocked 2/4]
en: This problem is not causing a problem running the site right now, but can become a critical issue in the future.
ko_KR: 이 문제는 현재 사이트 실행에 문제를 일으키지 않지만, 앞으로 심각한 문제가 될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: MO Import blocked 3/4]
en: WPML support team knows how to fix it.
ko_KR: WPML 지원팀은 이 문제를 해결하는 방법을 알고 있습니다.

[ctx: MO Import blocked 4/4]
en: Please add a message in the relevant <a href="%s" target="_blank">support thread</a> and we'll fix it for you.
ko_KR: 관련 <a href="%s" target="_blank">지원 스레드</a>에 메시지를 추가해 주시면 해결해 드리겠습니다.

[ctx: MO Import blocked short 1/3]
en: WPML cannot replace .mo files because of technical problems in the String Translation table.
ko_KR: String Translation 테이블의 기술적인 문제로 인해 WPML이.mo 파일을 교체할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: MO Import blocked short 2/3]
en: WPML support team knows how to fix it.
ko_KR: WPML 지원팀은 이 문제를 해결하는 방법을 알고 있습니다.

[ctx: MO Import blocked short 3/3]
en: Please add a message in the relevant <a href="%s" target="_blank" >support thread</a> and we'll fix it for you.
ko_KR: 관련 <a href="%s" target="_blank" >지원 스레드</a>에 메시지를 추가해 주시면 해결해 드리겠습니다.

en: Making User Meta Information Translatable
ko_KR: 사용자 메타 정보를 번역 가능하게 만들기

en: Missing parameters
ko_KR: 누락된 매개변수

en: Missing texts (strings) after scanning? %1$sEnable Scan strings in JavaScript files%2$s in WPML Settings, visit the page containing the string, then scan again.
ko_KR: 스캔 후 텍스트(문자열)가 누락되었습니까? WPML 설정에서 %1$sJavaScript 파일에서 문자열 스캔 활성화%2$s를 활성화하고, 문자열이 포함된 페이지를 방문한 다음 다시 스캔하세요.

en: Missing version number for translation.
ko_KR: 번역에 대한 버전 번호가 누락되었습니다.

en: Multibyte String extension
ko_KR: 멀티바이트 문자열 확장

en: Multibyte String extension is required for WPML String Translation.
ko_KR: WPML String Translation에는 멀티바이트 문자열 확장이 필요합니다.

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name: %s
ko_KR: 이름: %s

en: Needs re-scanning
ko_KR: 재스캔 필요

en: Needs update
ko_KR: 업데이트 필요

en: New
ko_KR: 새로 만들기

en: New translation
ko_KR: 새 번역

en: New translations (%d)
ko_KR: 새 번역 (%d)

en: No - keep showing these message
ko_KR: 아니요 - 이 메시지를 계속 표시

en: No TextDomain
ko_KR: 텍스트 도메인 없음

en: No action performed. Please select the strings that you need to update or add.
ko_KR: 수행된 작업이 없습니다. 업데이트하거나 추가해야 하는 문자열을 선택하세요.

en: No packages found
ko_KR: 패키지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No records found
ko_KR: 기록을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No string found
ko_KR: 문자열을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No strings found
ko_KR: 문자열을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No updates found.
ko_KR: 업데이트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Nonce value is invalid
ko_KR: 논스 값이 유효하지 않습니다

en: Not loaded
ko_KR: 로드되지 않음

en: Not marked as 'complete'. Press 'Save' to enable.
ko_KR: “완료” 로 표시되지 않았습니다. “저장” 을 눌러 활성화하세요.

en: Not scanned yet
ko_KR: 아직 스캔되지 않음

en: Not seeing strings that you are looking for?
ko_KR: 찾고 있는 문자열이 보이지 않습니까?

en: Not translated
ko_KR: 번역되지 않음

en: Number of strings
ko_KR: 문자열 수

en: OK
ko_KR: 확인

en: PO export may be glitchy. We are working to fix it.
ko_KR: PO 내보내기에 오류가 있을 수 있습니다. 수정 중입니다.

en: Package Management
ko_KR: 패키지 관리

en: Packages
ko_KR: 패키지

en: Partial Translation
ko_KR: 부분 번역

en: Partial translation
ko_KR: 부분 번역

en: Please activate WPML Multilingual CMS to have WPML String Translation working.
ko_KR: WPML String Translation을 사용하려면 WPML Multilingual CMS를 활성화하세요.

en: Please enter a domain!
ko_KR: 도메인을 입력하세요!

en: Please select at least one document to translate.
ko_KR: 번역할 문서를 하나 이상 선택하세요.

en: Please select at least one language to translate into.
ko_KR: 번역할 언어를 하나 이상 선택하세요.

en: Please select the .po file to upload!
ko_KR: 업로드할.po 파일을 선택하세요!

en: Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Post "%1$s" will be ignored for %2$s, because translation is already in progress.
ko_KR: 게시물 “%1$s” 는 번역이 이미 진행 중이므로 %2$s에 대해 무시됩니다.

en: Post "%1$s" will be ignored for %2$s, because translation is already waiting for translator.
ko_KR: 게시물 “%1$s” 는 번역가가 이미 대기 중이므로 %2$s에 대해 무시됩니다.

en: Preview string on site
ko_KR: 사이트에서 문자열 미리보기

en: Preview where this string appears on your site
ko_KR: 이 문자열이 사이트에 나타나는 위치 미리보기

en: Proceed
ko_KR: 진행

en: Processing
ko_KR: 처리 중

en: Remove strings by domain
ko_KR: 도메인별 문자열 제거

en: Return to String Translation
ko_KR: String Translation으로 돌아가기

en: Review changes and update
ko_KR: 변경 사항 검토 및 업데이트

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save settings
ko_KR: 설정 저장

en: Scan selected components for strings
ko_KR: 선택한 구성 요소에서 문자열 스캔

en: Scan selected plugins for strings
ko_KR: 선택한 플러그인에서 문자열 스캔

en: Scan selected themes for strings
ko_KR: 선택한 테마에서 문자열 스캔

en: Scan strings in themes, plugins and WordPress
ko_KR: 테마, 플러그인 및 WordPress에서 문자열 스캔

en: Scan successful: WPML found %s strings.
ko_KR: 스캔 성공: WPML이 %s개의 문자열을 찾았습니다.

en: Scan the selected components to make new texts available for translation.
ko_KR: 새 텍스트를 번역에 사용할 수 있도록 선택한 구성 요소를 스캔합니다.

en: Scanned
ko_KR: 스캔됨

en: Scanning file: %s
ko_KR: 파일 스캔 중: %s

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search for:
ko_KR: 검색:

en: Search in both the original language and in translations. Searching in translations may take a bit of time.
ko_KR: 원본 언어와 번역 모두에서 검색합니다. 번역에서 검색하는 데 시간이 다소 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Select All
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Select affected components
ko_KR: 영향을 받는 구성 요소 선택

en: Select all
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Select all strings that match this search
ko_KR: 이 검색과 일치하는 모든 문자열 선택

en: Select domain:
ko_KR: 도메인 선택:

en: Select for which domain to set the language:
ko_KR: 언어를 설정할 도메인을 선택하세요:

en: Select from existing
ko_KR: 기존 항목에서 선택

en: Select the original language of strings to import
ko_KR: 가져올 문자열의 원본 언어 선택

en: Select the user roles whose information you want to make translatable and then use the String Translation page to translate it.
ko_KR: 정보를 번역 가능하게 만들 사용자 역할을 선택한 다음 문자열 번역 페이지를 사용하여 번역하세요.

en: Select what the strings are for:
ko_KR: 문자열 용도 선택:

en: Send to translation
ko_KR: 번역으로 보내기

en: Set different slugs in different languages for %s.
ko_KR: %s에 대해 다른 언어로 다른 슬러그를 설정합니다.

en: Set the original language of themes and plugins
ko_KR: 테마 및 플러그인의 원본 언어 설정

en: Set the source language of these strings to:
ko_KR: 이 문자열의 원본 언어를 다음으로 설정:

en: Show custom MO Files Pre-generation dialog box
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 MO 파일 사전 생성 대화 상자 표시

en: Show page builder packages
ko_KR: 페이지 빌더 패키지 표시

en: Showing only strings that contain %s
ko_KR: %s을(를) 포함하는 문자열만 표시

en: Skipping file: %s
ko_KR: 파일 건너뛰는 중: %s

en: Slug translations
ko_KR: 슬러그 번역

en: Some of the strings selected belong to packages. You can only change the language of these strings if all strings in the packages are selected.
ko_KR: 선택한 문자열 중 일부는 패키지에 속합니다. 패키지의 모든 문자열이 선택된 경우에만 이 문자열의 언어를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Some themes and plugins don't properly set the textdomain (second argument) in GetText calls. When you select this option, WPML will assume that the strings found in GetText calls in the PHP files of the theme and plugin should have the textdomain with the theme/plugin's name.
ko_KR: 일부 테마 및 플러그인은 GetText 호출에서 텍스트 도메인(두 번째 인수)을 제대로 설정하지 않습니다. 이 옵션을 선택하면 WPML은 테마 및 플러그인의 PHP 파일에서 GetText 호출에서 발견된 문자열이 테마/플러그인 이름으로 된 텍스트 도메인을 가져야 한다고 가정합니다.

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: String
ko_KR: 문자열

en: String Tracking Enabled
ko_KR: 문자열 추적 활성화됨

en: String Translation
ko_KR: 문자열 번역

en: String auto registration is disabled.
ko_KR: 문자열 자동 등록이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Strings in JavaScript files
ko_KR: JavaScript 파일의 문자열

en: Strings in need of translation
ko_KR: 번역이 필요한 문자열

en: Strings in the theme and plugins
ko_KR: 테마 및 플러그인의 문자열

en: Strings per page:
ko_KR: 페이지당 문자열:

en: Strings that need translation
ko_KR: 번역이 필요한 문자열

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: Success!
ko_KR: 성공!

en: Textdomain
ko_KR: 텍스트 도메인

en: The database has been updated.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The following files were processed:
ko_KR: 다음 파일이 처리되었습니다:

en: Themes
ko_KR: 테마

en: There is nothing to be updated or to be added.
ko_KR: 업데이트하거나 추가할 내용이 없습니다.

en: There is nothing to translate.
ko_KR: 번역할 내용이 없습니다.

en: These are the strings that we found in your .po file. Please carefully review them. Then, click on the 'add' or 'cancel' buttons at the %1$sbottom of this screen%2$s. You can exclude individual strings by clearing the check boxes next to them.
ko_KR: 이것은.po 파일에서 찾은 문자열입니다. 신중하게 검토하세요. 그런 다음 %1$s이 화면 하단%2$s에 있는 “추가” 또는 “취소” 버튼을 클릭하세요. 개별 문자열 옆의 확인란을 지워 제외할 수 있습니다.

en: This domain currently has the following strings:
ko_KR: 이 도메인에는 현재 다음 문자열이 있습니다:

en: This feature helps you find where the text (strings) appears on your site, so you can translate it more easily. 
    											It may slow down your site while it's running, so it's best to use it only during development. 
    											Remember to turn it off when your site goes live to keep things running smoothly.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 사이트에서 텍스트(문자열)가 나타나는 위치를 찾는 데 도움이 되므로 더 쉽게 번역할 수 있습니다. 
    											실행 중에는 사이트 속도가 느려질 수 있으므로 개발 중에만 사용하는 것이 가장 좋습니다. 
    											사이트가 활성화되면 원활한 실행을 위해 이 기능을 끄는 것을 잊지 마세요.

en: This feature is disabled. %1$sClick here to enable it.%2$s
ko_KR: 이 기능은 비활성화되어 있습니다. %1$s여기%2$s를 클릭하여 활성화하세요.

en: This folder appears to be not writable. This is blocking translation for strings from appearing on the site.
ko_KR: 이 폴더는 쓰기 불가능한 것 같습니다. 이로 인해 문자열 번역이 사이트에 표시되지 않습니다.

en: This includes strings like footer text, copyright notices, plugin options and settings, time format, widget texts, and more.
ko_KR: 여기에는 바닥글 텍스트, 저작권 고지, 플러그인 옵션 및 설정, 시간 형식, 위젯 텍스트 등과 같은 문자열이 포함됩니다.

en: This is the list of strings that are not used or they are linked to wrong translation data.
ko_KR: 이것은 사용되지 않거나 잘못된 번역 데이터에 연결된 문자열 목록입니다.

en: This preview shows where the selected string appears on your site’s front-end.
ko_KR: 이 미리보기는 선택한 문자열이 사이트의 프런트엔드에 나타나는 위치를 보여줍니다.

en: This update includes %d new strings and %d updated strings. You can review the strings below. Then, go to the <a%s>bottom of this page</a> and click on the Proceed button.
ko_KR: 이 업데이트에는 %d개의 새 문자열과 %d개의 업데이트된 문자열이 포함되어 있습니다. 아래에서 문자열을 검토할 수 있습니다. 그런 다음 <a%s>이 페이지 하단</a>으로 이동하여 진행 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: This will load the translation files and WPML will be able to scan them.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 번역 파일이 로드되고 WPML이 이를 스캔할 수 있습니다.

en: To translate strings automatically, by your translators or a translation service, use the %sTranslation Dashboard%s.
ko_KR: 번역가 또는 번역 서비스를 통해 문자열을 자동으로 번역하려면 %s번역 대시보드%s를 사용하세요.

en: Track where strings appear on the site
ko_KR: 사이트에 문자열이 나타나는 위치 추적

en: Translate User Meta Information
ko_KR: 사용자 메타 정보 번역

en: Translate User properties
ko_KR: 사용자 속성 번역

en: Translate base slugs of custom post types and taxonomies (via WPML -> Taxonomy translation).
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 게시물 유형 및 분류의 기본 슬러그 번역 (WPML -> 분류 번역을 통해).

en: Translate front-end texts you can customize from the WordPress admin like footer text, copyright notices, plugin options and settings, time format, widget texts, and more.
ko_KR: 바닥글 텍스트, 저작권 고지, 플러그인 옵션 및 설정, 시간 형식, 위젯 텍스트 등 WordPress 관리자에서 사용자 지정할 수 있는 프런트엔드 텍스트를 번역합니다.

en: Translate strings
ko_KR: 문자열 번역

en: Translate strings automatically, with your translators or a translation service
ko_KR: 번역가 또는 번역 서비스를 통해 문자열 자동 번역

en: Translate strings in %s
ko_KR: %s의 문자열 번역

en: Translate texts in admin screens
ko_KR: 관리자 화면에서 텍스트 번역

en: Translate texts you can customize from the WordPress admin but which appear on the front-end.
ko_KR: WordPress 관리자에서 사용자 지정할 수 있지만 프런트엔드에 나타나는 텍스트를 번역합니다.

en: Translating Strings From Admin and Settings
ko_KR: 관리자 및 설정에서 문자열 번역

en: Translating User Meta Information With WPML
ko_KR: WPML로 사용자 메타 정보 번역

en: Translation
ko_KR: 번역

en: Translation complete
ko_KR: 번역 완료

en: Translation is in progress
ko_KR: 번역 진행 중

en: Translation needed
ko_KR: 번역 필요

en: Translation needs update
ko_KR: 번역 업데이트 필요

en: Translation status:
ko_KR: 번역 상태:

en: Translations for strings updated
ko_KR: 문자열 번역 업데이트됨

en: Unselect all strings that match this search
ko_KR: 이 검색과 일치하는 모든 문자열 선택 해제

en: Untranslated strings that I encounter while logged in
ko_KR: 로그인 시 발견되는 번역되지 않은 문자열

en: Untranslated strings that all logged in, logged out users, and site visitors encounter
ko_KR: 로그인한 모든 사용자, 로그아웃한 사용자 및 사이트 방문자가 발견하는 번역되지 않은 문자열

en: Update Now
ko_KR: 지금 업데이트

en: Updated %s translation is available
ko_KR: 업데이트된 %s 번역을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Updated or new translation files detected
ko_KR: 업데이트되거나 새 번역 파일 감지됨

en: Updated translations (%d)
ko_KR: 업데이트된 번역 (%d)

en: Usage
ko_KR: 사용법

en: Use WPML's %1$sTranslation Dashboard%2$s to send strings to translation.
ko_KR: WPML의 %1$s번역 대시보드%2$s를 사용하여 문자열을 번역으로 보냅니다.

en: Use theme or plugin text domains when gettext calls do not use a string literal
ko_KR: gettext 호출이 문자열 리터럴을 사용하지 않을 때 테마 또는 플러그인 텍스트 도메인 사용

en: Use this language as the default language for new strings in this domain
ko_KR: 이 언어를 이 도메인의 새 문자열에 대한 기본 언어로 사용

en: Utilities
ko_KR: 유틸리티

en: WPML Package Translation is active but requires both the <a href="%s">WPML core</a> and WPML String Translation plugins to function properly.
ko_KR: WPML Package Translation이 활성화되어 있지만 제대로 작동하려면 <a href="%s">WPML 코어</a> 및 WPML String Translation 플러그인이 모두 필요합니다.

en: WPML String Translation is attempting to write .mo files with translations to folder:
ko_KR: WPML String Translation이 번역된.mo 파일을 다음 폴더에 쓰려고 합니다:

en: WPML String Translation is enabled but not effective, because WPML is outdated. Please update WPML first.
ko_KR: WPML String Translation이 활성화되었지만 WPML이 오래되어 작동하지 않습니다. 먼저 WPML을 업데이트하세요.

en: WPML String Translation will send all strings to WPML’s Advanced Translation Editor and to the translation services which are used.
ko_KR: WPML String Translation은 모든 문자열을 WPML의 고급 번역 편집기와 사용 중인 번역 서비스로 보냅니다.

en: WPML Translation
ko_KR: WPML 번역

en: WPML allows you to translate user information like the name, nickname, biography, and more.
ko_KR: WPML을 사용하면 이름, 닉네임, 약력 등 사용자 정보를 번역할 수 있습니다.

en: WPML can detect untranslated strings and automatically register them for translation. WPML will register any untranslated strings encountered while browsing the site.
ko_KR: WPML은 번역되지 않은 문자열을 감지하고 자동으로 번역을 위해 등록할 수 있습니다. WPML은 사이트를 탐색하는 동안 발견된 번역되지 않은 문자열을 등록합니다.

en: WPML could not delete the strings
ko_KR: WPML이 문자열을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: WPML could not detect the translation files (.mo) for %s. To fix this, visit your site's frontend in a secondary language.
ko_KR: WPML이 %s 및 %s에 대한 번역 파일(.mo)을 감지할 수 없습니다. 이 문제를 해결하려면 보조 언어로 사이트의 프런트엔드를 방문하세요.

en: WPML found %s new or updated .mo files. Their texts were added to the translations table.
ko_KR: WPML에서 %s개의 새.mo 파일 또는 업데이트된.mo 파일을 찾았습니다. 해당 텍스트가 번역 테이블에 추가되었습니다.

en: WPML has found new or updated translation (.mo) files and needs to scan them to find translatable strings.
ko_KR: WPML이 새 번역(.mo) 파일 또는 업데이트된 번역(.mo) 파일을 찾았으며 번역 가능한 문자열을 찾기 위해 스캔해야 합니다.

en: WPML needs to update the database. This update will help improve WPML's performance when fetching translated strings.
ko_KR: WPML이 데이터베이스를 업데이트해야 합니다. 이 업데이트는 번역된 문자열을 가져올 때 WPML의 성능을 향상시키는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: WPML will now track where your site's text (strings) appears as you browse both the admin and front-end.
ko_KR: WPML은 이제 관리자 및 프런트엔드를 탐색할 때 사이트의 텍스트(문자열)가 나타나는 위치를 추적합니다.

en: WPML's documentation on troubleshooting .mo files generation.
ko_KR: .mo 파일 생성 문제 해결에 대한 WPML 문서.

en: Waiting for translator
ko_KR: 번역가 대기 중

en: We have detected a problem with some tables in the database. Please contact %1$sWPML support%2$s to get this fixed.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스의 일부 테이블에 문제가 감지되었습니다. 이 문제를 해결하려면 %1$sWPML 지원팀%2$s에 문의하세요.

en: When enabled, WPML tracks JavaScript files loaded on your site's pages. Texts (strings) from these files will be included when you scan a theme or plugin in %1$sWPML > Theme and plugins localization%2$s.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 WPML이 사이트 페이지에 로드된 JavaScript 파일을 추적합니다. 이 파일의 텍스트(문자열)는 %1$sWPML > 테마 및 플러그인 현지화%2$s에서 테마 또는 플러그인을 스캔할 때 포함됩니다.

en: Widgets
ko_KR: 위젯

en: With Priority:
ko_KR: 우선순위:

en: Yes - disable these notifications completely
ko_KR: 예 - 이 알림을 완전히 비활성화

en: You can add to the String Translations table texts that appear in the admin screens of the theme and plugins. To do this, go to %1$sAdmin Texts Translation%2$s
ko_KR: 테마 및 플러그인의 관리자 화면에 나타나는 텍스트를 문자열 번역 테이블에 추가할 수 있습니다. 이렇게 하려면 %1$s관리자 텍스트 번역%2$s으로 이동하세요.

en: You cannot add packages in this language to the basket since it already contains posts, packages or strings of another source language!
    					Either submit the current basket and then add the post or delete the posts of differing language in the current basket
ko_KR: 이 언어의 패키지는 이미 다른 원본 언어의 게시물, 패키지 또는 문자열을 포함하고 있으므로 바구니에 추가할 수 없습니다!
    					현재 바구니를 제출한 다음 게시물을 추가하거나 현재 바구니에 있는 다른 언어의 게시물을 삭제하세요.

en: You have selected strings belonging to a package. Please select all strings from the affected package or unselect these strings.
ko_KR: 패키지에 속한 문자열을 선택했습니다. 영향을 받는 패키지의 모든 문자열을 선택하거나 이 문자열을 선택 해제하세요.

en: You're trying to import strings that are already registered in %1$s. To import them as %2$s, first %3$schange the source language of existing strings%4$s using String Translation. Then, try importing them again.
ko_KR: %1$s에 이미 등록된 문자열을 가져오려고 합니다. %2$s로 가져오려면 먼저 String Translation을 사용하여 %3$s기존 문자열의 원본 언어를 변경%4$s하세요. 그런 다음 다시 가져오기를 시도하세요.

en: hide textdomains
ko_KR: 텍스트 도메인 숨기기

en: none
ko_KR: 없음

en: recommended
ko_KR: 권장

en: show textdomains
ko_KR: 텍스트 도메인 표시

en: x &nbsp;Clear filters
ko_KR: x &nbsp;필터 지우기
