WPML Multilingual CMS 4.9.0-beta-1 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1421 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: WPML Multilingual CMS
ko_KR: WPML 다국어 CMS

note: Description of the plugin
en: WPML Multilingual CMS | <a href="https://wpml.org">Documentation</a> | <a href="https://wpml.org/version/wpml-4-9.0-beta-1/">WPML 4.9.0-beta-1 release notes</a>
ko_KR: WPML Multilingual CMS | <a href="https://wpml.org">문서</a> | <a href="https://wpml.org/version/wpml-4-9.0-beta-1/">WPML 4.9.0-beta-1 릴리스 노트</a>

en: Button: Text
ko_KR: 버튼: 텍스트

en: Button: Link
ko_KR: 버튼: 링크

en: Heading: Title
ko_KR: 제목: 제목

en: Heading: Link
ko_KR: 제목: 링크

en: Photo: Link
ko_KR: 사진: 링크

en: Text Editor: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트 편집기: 텍스트

en: Callout: Heading
ko_KR: 콜아웃: 제목

en: Callout: Text
ko_KR: 콜아웃: 텍스트

en: Callout: Call to action text
ko_KR: 콜아웃: 클릭 유도 문안 텍스트

en: Callout: Link
ko_KR: 콜아웃: 링크

en: Contact Form: Name Field Placeholder
ko_KR: 문의 양식: 이름 필드 플레이스홀더

en: Contact Form: Subject Field Placeholder
ko_KR: 문의 양식: 제목 필드 플레이스홀더

en: Contact Form: Email Field Placeholder
ko_KR: 문의 양식: 이메일 필드 플레이스홀더

en: Contact Form: Phone Field Placeholder
ko_KR: 문의 양식: 전화 필드 플레이스홀더

en: Contact Form: Your Message Placeholder
ko_KR: 문의 양식: 메시지 플레이스홀더

en: Contact Form: Checkbox Text
ko_KR: 문의 양식: 체크박스 텍스트

en: Contact Form: Terms and Conditions
ko_KR: 문의 양식: 이용 약관

en: Contact Form: Success Message
ko_KR: 문의 양식: 성공 메시지

en: Contact Form: Button Text
ko_KR: 문의 양식: 버튼 텍스트

en: Contact Form: Redirect Link
ko_KR: 문의 양식: 리디렉션 링크

en: Call to Action: Heading
ko_KR: 클릭 유도 문안: 제목

en: Call to Action: Text
ko_KR: 클릭 유도 문안: 텍스트

en: Call to Action: Button text
ko_KR: 클릭 유도 문안: 버튼 텍스트

en: Call to Action: Button link
ko_KR: 클릭 유도 문안: 버튼 링크

en: Subscribe form: Checkbox Text
ko_KR: 구독 양식: 체크박스 텍스트

en: Subscribe form: Terms and Conditions
ko_KR: 구독 양식: 이용 약관

en: Subscribe form: Notification Subject
ko_KR: 구독 양식: 알림 제목

en: Subscribe form: Success Message
ko_KR: 구독 양식: 성공 메시지

en: Subscribe form: Button Text
ko_KR: 구독 양식: 버튼 텍스트

en: Subscribe form: Redirect Link
ko_KR: 구독 양식: 리디렉션 링크

en: Icon: Text
ko_KR: 아이콘: 텍스트

en: Icon: Link
ko_KR: 아이콘: 링크

en: Map: Address
ko_KR: 지도: 주소

en: Testimonial: Heading
ko_KR: 사용 후기: 제목

en: Number Counter: Text before number
ko_KR: 숫자 카운터: 숫자 앞 텍스트

en: Number Counter: Text after number
ko_KR: 숫자 카운터: 숫자 뒤 텍스트

en: Number Counter: Number Prefix
ko_KR: 숫자 카운터: 숫자 접두사

en: Number Counter: Number Suffix
ko_KR: 숫자 카운터: 숫자 접미사

en: Posts: No Results Message
ko_KR: 게시물: 결과 없음 메시지

en: Posts: Button Text
ko_KR: 게시물: 버튼 텍스트

en: Posts: Terms Label
ko_KR: 게시물: 약관 레이블

en: Posts: More Link Text
ko_KR: 게시물: 더 보기 링크 텍스트

en: Posts Slider: More Link Text
ko_KR: 게시물 슬라이더: 더 보기 링크 텍스트

en: Accordion Item: Label
ko_KR: 아코디언 항목: 레이블

en: Accordion Item: Content
ko_KR: 아코디언 항목: 콘텐츠

en: Content Slider: Slide heading
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 슬라이더: 슬라이드 제목

en: Content Slider: Slide content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 슬라이더: 슬라이드 내용

en: Content Slider: Slide call to action text
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 슬라이더: 슬라이드 클릭 유도 문안 텍스트

en: Content Slider: Slide call to action link
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 슬라이더: 슬라이드 클릭 유도 문안 링크

en: Icon link
ko_KR: 아이콘 링크

en: Pricing table: Title
ko_KR: 가격표: 제목

en: Pricing table: Button text
ko_KR: 가격표: 버튼 텍스트

en: Pricing table: Button link
ko_KR: 가격표: 버튼 링크

en: Pricing table: Price
ko_KR: 가격표: 가격

en: Pricing table: Duration
ko_KR: 가격표: 기간

en: Pricing table: Ribbon Text
ko_KR: 가격표: 리본 텍스트

en: Pricing table: Billing Option 1
ko_KR: 가격표: 청구 옵션 1

en: Pricing table: Billing Option 2
ko_KR: 가격표: 청구 옵션 2

en: Pricing table: Feature Description
ko_KR: 가격표: 기능 설명

en: Pricing table: Feature Tooltip
ko_KR: 가격표: 기능 툴팁

en: Tab Item: Label
ko_KR: 탭 항목: 레이블

en: Tab Item: Content
ko_KR: 탭 항목: 콘텐츠

en: Testimonial: content
ko_KR: 사용후기: 콘텐츠

en: Card: Front Text Content
ko_KR: 카드: 앞면 텍스트 콘텐츠

en: Card: Back Text Content
ko_KR: 카드: 뒷면 텍스트 콘텐츠

en: Card: Anchor Text Primary Content
ko_KR: 카드: 앵커 텍스트 기본 콘텐츠

en: Card: Anchor Text Secondary Content
ko_KR: 카드: 앵커 텍스트 보조 콘텐츠

en: Card: Anchor Link
ko_KR: 카드: 앵커 링크

en: Alert Content: Alert
ko_KR: 알림 콘텐츠: 알림

en: Text Content: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트 콘텐츠: 텍스트

en: Quote: Quote Content
ko_KR: 인용: 인용 콘텐츠

en: Quote: Quote Cite
ko_KR: 인용: 인용 출처

en: Counter: Number Prefix
ko_KR: 카운터: 숫자 접두사

en: Counter: Number Suffix
ko_KR: 카운터: 숫자 접미사

en: Content Area: Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 영역: 콘텐츠

en: Breadcrumbs: Home Label Text
ko_KR: 탐색 경로: 홈 레이블 텍스트

en: Audio: Embed Code
ko_KR: 오디오: 임베드 코드

en: Headline Content: Headline
ko_KR: 헤드라인 콘텐츠: 헤드라인

en: Canvas Content: Canvas
ko_KR: 캔버스 콘텐츠: 캔버스

en: Modal Content: Modal
ko_KR: 모달 콘텐츠: 모달

en: Dropdown Content: Dropdown
ko_KR: 드롭다운 콘텐츠: 드롭다운

en: Anchor Text: Primary Content
ko_KR: 앵커 텍스트: 기본 콘텐츠

en: Anchor Text: Secondary Content
ko_KR: 앵커 텍스트: 보조 콘텐츠

en: Video: Embed Code
ko_KR: 비디오: 임베드 코드

en: Search Inline: Placeholder
ko_KR: 인라인 검색: 플레이스홀더

en: Search Modal: Placeholder
ko_KR: 모달 검색: 플레이스홀더

en: Search Dropdown: Placeholder
ko_KR: 드롭다운 검색: 플레이스홀더

en: Accordion: Header
ko_KR: 아코디언: 헤더

en: Accordion: Content
ko_KR: 아코디언: 내용

en: Tabs: Tab Label
ko_KR: 탭: 탭 레이블

en: Tabs: Tab Content
ko_KR: 탭: 탭 콘텐츠

[ctx: Use Translation Editor notice 1/3]
en: You are using DIVI theme, and you have chosen to use the standard editor for translating content.
ko_KR: DIVI 테마를 사용 중이며, 콘텐츠 번역에 표준 편집기를 사용하도록 선택했습니다.

[ctx: Use Translation Editor notice 2/3]
en: Some functionalities may not work properly. We encourage you to switch to use the Translation Editor.
ko_KR: 일부 기능이 제대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다. 번역 편집기로 전환하는 것을 권장합니다.

[ctx: Use Translation Editor notice 2/3]
note: translators: %s will be replaced with a URL.
en: You can find more information here: %s
ko_KR: 자세한 정보는 여기에서 확인할 수 있습니다: %s

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing <a> tag.
en: It is not possible to use Divi's backend builder to edit a post in a different language than your domain. Please use Divi's frontend builder to edit this post or %1$s switch to the correct domain %2$s to use the backend builder.
ko_KR: Divi의 백엔드 빌더를 사용하여 도메인과 다른 언어로 게시물을 편집할 수 없습니다. Divi의 프런트엔드 빌더를 사용하여 이 게시물을 편집하거나 %1$s 올바른 도메인으로 전환 %2$s하여 백엔드 빌더를 사용하십시오.

en: Container: Link URL
ko_KR: 컨테이너: 링크 URL

en: Heading: Link URL
ko_KR: 제목: 링크 URL

en: Video: Link
ko_KR: 비디오: 링크

en: Video: Vimeo link
ko_KR: 비디오: Vimeo 링크

en: Video: Youtube URL
ko_KR: 비디오: YouTube URL

en: Video: Vimeo URL
ko_KR: 비디오: Vimeo URL

en: Video: DailyMotion URL
ko_KR: 비디오: DailyMotion URL

en: Video: Self hosted
ko_KR: 비디오: 자체 호스팅

en: Video: External hosted
ko_KR: 비디오: 외부 호스팅

en: Login: Button text
ko_KR: 로그인: 버튼 텍스트

en: Login: User label
ko_KR: 로그인: 사용자 레이블

en: Login: User placeholder
ko_KR: 로그인: 사용자 플레이스홀더

en: Login: Password label
ko_KR: 로그인: 비밀번호 레이블

en: Login: Password placeholder
ko_KR: 로그인: 비밀번호 플레이스홀더

en: Button: Link URL
ko_KR: 버튼: 링크 URL

en: Alert: Title
ko_KR: 알림: 제목

en: Alert: Description
ko_KR: 알림: 설명

en: Blockquote: Content
ko_KR: 인용 블록: 내용

en: Blockquote: Tweet button label
ko_KR: 인용 블록: 트윗 버튼 레이블

en: Testimonial: Content
ko_KR: 사용후기: 내용

en: Testimonial: Name
ko_KR: 사용후기: 이름

en: Testimonial: Job
ko_KR: 사용후기: 직업

en: Testimonial: Link URL
ko_KR: 사용후기: 링크 URL

en: Progress: Title
ko_KR: 진행률: 제목

en: Progress: Inner text
ko_KR: 진행률: 내부 텍스트

en: Counter: Starting number
ko_KR: 카운터: 시작 숫자

en: Counter: Title
ko_KR: 카운터: 제목

en: Counter: Prefix
ko_KR: 카운터: 접두사

en: Counter: Suffix
ko_KR: 카운터: 접미사

en: Icon Box: Title text
ko_KR: 아이콘 상자: 제목 텍스트

en: Icon Box: Description text
ko_KR: 아이콘 상자: 설명 텍스트

en: Icon Box: Link
ko_KR: 아이콘 상자: 링크

en: Image Box: Title text
ko_KR: 이미지 상자: 제목 텍스트

en: Image Box: Description text
ko_KR: 이미지 상자: 설명 텍스트

en: Image Box: Link
ko_KR: 이미지 상자: 링크

en: Animated Headline: Before text
ko_KR: 애니메이션 헤드라인: 앞 텍스트

en: Animated Headline: Highlighted text
ko_KR: 애니메이션 헤드라인: 강조된 텍스트

en: Animated Headline: Rotating text
ko_KR: 애니메이션 헤드라인: 회전 텍스트

en: Animated Headline: After text
ko_KR: 애니메이션 헤드라인: 뒤 텍스트

en: Animated Headline: Link URL
ko_KR: 애니메이션 헤드라인: 링크 URL

en: Flip Box: Title text side A
ko_KR: 플립 박스: 제목 텍스트 A면

en: Flip Box: Description text side A
ko_KR: 플립 박스: 설명 텍스트 A면

en: Flip Box: Title text side B
ko_KR: 플립 박스: 제목 텍스트 B면

en: Flip Box: Description text side B
ko_KR: 플립 박스: 설명 텍스트 B면

en: Flip Box: Button text
ko_KR: 플립 박스: 버튼 텍스트

en: Flip Box: Button link
ko_KR: 플립 박스: 버튼 링크

en: Call to action: title
ko_KR: 클릭 유도 문안: 제목

en: Call to action: description
ko_KR: 클릭 유도 문안: 설명

en: Call to action: button
ko_KR: 클릭 유도 문안: 버튼

en: Call to action: ribbon title
ko_KR: 클릭 유도 문안: 리본 제목

en: Call to action: link
ko_KR: 클릭 유도 문안: 링크

en: Price Table: Heading
ko_KR: 가격표: 제목

en: Price Table: Sub heading
ko_KR: 가격표: 부제목

en: Price Table: Period
ko_KR: 가격표: 기간

en: Price Table: Button text
ko_KR: 가격표: 버튼 텍스트

en: Price Table: Footer additional info
ko_KR: 가격표: 바닥글 추가 정보

en: Price Table: Ribbon title
ko_KR: 가격표: 리본 제목

en: Price Table: Button link
ko_KR: 가격표: 버튼 링크

en: Menu Anchor
ko_KR: 메뉴 앵커

en: Archive: Cards Separator
ko_KR: 아카이브: 카드 구분 기호

en: Archive: Cards Read More Text
ko_KR: 아카이브: 카드 더 보기 텍스트

en: Archive: Nothing Found Message
ko_KR: 아카이브: 찾을 수 없음 메시지

en: Archive: Previous Label
ko_KR: 아카이브: 이전 레이블

en: Archive: Next Label
ko_KR: 아카이브: 다음 레이블

en: Archive: Classic Separator
ko_KR: 아카이브: 클래식 구분 기호

en: Archive: Classic Read More Text
ko_KR: 아카이브: 클래식 더 보기 텍스트

en: Search: Placeholder
ko_KR: 검색: 플레이스홀더

en: Post Navigation: Previous Label
ko_KR: 게시물 탐색: 이전 레이블

en: Post Navigation: Next Label
ko_KR: 게시물 탐색: 다음 레이블

en: Divider: Text
ko_KR: 구분선: 텍스트

en: Table of Contents: Title
ko_KR: 목차: 제목

en: Author: Name
ko_KR: 작성자: 이름

en: Author: Bio
ko_KR: 작성자: 소개

en: Author: Link
ko_KR: 작성자: 링크

en: Author: Archive Text
ko_KR: 작성자: 아카이브 텍스트

en: Author: Archive URL
ko_KR: 작성자: 아카이브 URL

en: Gallery: All Label
ko_KR: 갤러리: 모든 레이블

en: Gallery: Gallery custom link
ko_KR: 갤러리: 갤러리 사용자 지정 링크

en: WPML Language Switcher
ko_KR: WPML 언어 전환기

en: Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

en: Language switcher type
ko_KR: 언어 전환기 유형

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 지정

en: Footer
ko_KR: 바닥글

en: Post Translations
ko_KR: 게시물 번역

en: Display Flag
ko_KR: 플래그 표시

en: Show Active Language - has to be ON with Dropdown
ko_KR: 활성 언어 표시 - 드롭다운과 함께 켜져 있어야 함

en: Native language name
ko_KR: 기본 언어 이름

en: Language name in current language
ko_KR: 현재 언어로 된 언어 이름

en: Style
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Normal
ko_KR: 일반

en: Text Color
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상

en: Background Color
ko_KR: 배경 색상

en: Hover
ko_KR: 호버

en: Language Flag
ko_KR: 언어 플래그

en: Margin
ko_KR: 여백

en: Post Translation Text
ko_KR: 게시물 번역 텍스트

en: Padding
ko_KR: 패딩

en: Accordion: Title
ko_KR: 아코디언: 제목

en: Icon List: Text
ko_KR: 아이콘 목록: 텍스트

en: Icon List: Link URL
ko_KR: 아이콘 목록: 링크 URL

en: Price Table: text
ko_KR: 가격표: 텍스트

en: Slides: heading
ko_KR: 슬라이드: 제목

en: Slides: description
ko_KR: 슬라이드: 설명

en: Slides: button text
ko_KR: 슬라이드: 버튼 텍스트

en: Slides: link URL
ko_KR: 슬라이드: 링크 URL

en: Tabs: Title
ko_KR: 탭: 제목

en: Tabs: Content
ko_KR: 탭: 내용

en: Testimonial Carousel: Content
ko_KR: 사용후기 캐러셀: 내용

en: Testimonial Carousel: Name
ko_KR: 사용후기 캐러셀: 이름

en: Testimonial Carousel: Title
ko_KR: 사용후기 캐러셀: 제목

en: Toggle: Title
ko_KR: 토글: 제목

en: Toggle: Content
ko_KR: 토글: 내용

en: Galleries: Gallery Title
ko_KR: 갤러리: 갤러리 제목

en: Reviews: Comment Contents
ko_KR: 리뷰: 댓글 내용

en: Reviews: Commenter Name
ko_KR: 리뷰: 댓글 작성자 이름

en: Reviews: Comment Title
ko_KR: 리뷰: 댓글 제목

en: Reviews: Comment Image
ko_KR: 리뷰: 댓글 이미지

en: Reviews: Comment Link
ko_KR: 리뷰: 댓글 링크

note: Translators: %s is the display name of a language.
en: You're editing theme options for %s
ko_KR: %s의 테마 옵션을 편집 중입니다.

en: Avada stores a separate set of options for each language.
ko_KR: Avada는 각 언어에 대해 별도의 옵션 세트를 저장합니다.

en: To edit other languages, use the switcher in the top admin bar.
ko_KR: 다른 언어를 편집하려면 상단 관리 바의 전환기를 사용하세요.

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s are bold HTML tags, and %3$s and %4$s are HTML anchor tags.
en: To translate text-based options, use %1$sOther texts (Strings)%2$s in the %3$sTranslation Dashboard%4$s.
ko_KR: 텍스트 기반 옵션을 번역하려면 %1$s기타 텍스트(문자열)%2$s를 %3$s번역 대시보드%4$s에서 사용하세요.

en: You're editing theme options for all languages
ko_KR: 모든 언어의 테마 옵션을 편집 중입니다.

en: Your edits will be synchronized to all languages on your site.
ko_KR: 편집 내용은 사이트의 모든 언어에 동기화됩니다.

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s are bold HTML tags.
en: This will %1$soverwrite any existing language-specific settings%2$s, including translated texts created with WPML.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 WPML로 생성된 번역된 텍스트를 포함하여 %1$s기존의 언어별 설정이 덮어쓰여집니다%2$s.

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s are bold HTML tags.
en: This will %1$soverwrite any existing language-specific settings%2$s.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 %1$s기존의 언어별 설정이 덮어쓰여집니다%2$s.

note: Translators: %s: Post type label. For example, Site Templates.
en: Site %s
ko_KR: 사이트 %s

en: The WPML Page Builders plugin that you're using is now part of WPML.
ko_KR: 사용 중인 WPML 페이지 빌더 플러그인이 이제 WPML의 일부입니다.

en: You need to deactivate the separate plugin.
ko_KR: 별도의 플러그인을 비활성화해야 합니다.

en: No worries, the full functionality is preserved in WPML String Translation.
ko_KR: 걱정하지 마세요. 모든 기능은 WPML 문자열 번역에 보존됩니다.

en: Deactivate WPML Page Builders
ko_KR: WPML 페이지 빌더 비활성화

en: Custom node text
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 노드 텍스트

en: Tab Label
ko_KR: 탭 레이블

en: Text Content
ko_KR: 텍스트 콘텐츠

en: %s is currently hidden to visitors.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 현재 방문자에게 숨겨져 있습니다.

en: %s are currently hidden to visitors.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 현재 방문자에게 숨겨져 있습니다.

en: You can enable its/their display for yourself, in your <a href="%s">profile page</a>.
ko_KR: 자신의 <a href="%s">프로필 페이지</a>에서 표시를 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: All languages are currently displayed.
ko_KR: 모든 언어가 현재 표시됩니다.

en: Error: No custom field
ko_KR: 오류: 사용자 지정 필드 없음

en: Error: Please provide translation action
ko_KR: 오류: 번역 작업을 제공하십시오.

en: Settings updated
ko_KR: 설정 업데이트됨

en: Error: WPML Translation Management plugin not initiated
ko_KR: 오류: WPML 번역 관리 플러그인이 초기화되지 않았습니다.

en: Error: Please activate WPML Translation Management plugin
ko_KR: 오류: WPML 번역 관리 플러그인을 활성화하십시오.

en: Invalid request!
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청입니다!

en: Languages
ko_KR: 언어

en: WPML Setup
ko_KR: WPML 설정

en: Setup
ko_KR: 설정

en: Theme and plugins localization
ko_KR: 테마 및 플러그인 현지화

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Taxonomy translation
ko_KR: 분류 번역

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Troubleshooting
ko_KR: 문제 해결

en: Debug information
ko_KR: 디버그 정보

en: There was an error uploading the file, please try again!
ko_KR: 파일 업로드 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오!

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini.
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일이 php.ini의 upload_max_filesize 지시문을 초과합니다.

en: The uploaded file exceeds %s bytes.
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일이 %s바이트를 초과합니다.

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일이 부분적으로만 업로드되었습니다.

en: No file was uploaded.
ko_KR: 파일이 업로드되지 않았습니다.

en: Missing a temporary folder.
ko_KR: 임시 폴더가 없습니다.

en: Failed to write file to disk.
ko_KR: 파일을 디스크에 쓰는 데 실패했습니다.

en: A PHP extension stopped the file upload. PHP does not provide a way to ascertain which extension caused the file upload to stop; examining the list of loaded extensions with phpinfo() may help.
ko_KR: PHP 확장이 파일 업로드를 중지했습니다. PHP는 어떤 확장이 파일 업로드를 중지했는지 확인할 방법을 제공하지 않습니다. phpinfo()로 로드된 확장 목록을 검사하면 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: WPML Failed to check language pairs
ko_KR: WPML이 언어 쌍 확인에 실패했습니다.

en: Communication error
ko_KR: 통신 오류

en: %1$s jobs added to the Advanced Translation Editor.
ko_KR: %1$s개의 작업이 고급 번역 편집기에 추가되었습니다.

en: You activated the Advanced Translation Editor for this site, but you are updating an old translation. WPML opened the Standard Translation Editor, so you can update this translation. When you translate new content, you'll get the Advanced Translation Editor with all its features. To change your settings, go to WPML Settings.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 고급 번역 편집기를 활성화했지만, 이전 번역을 업데이트하고 있습니다. WPML이 표준 번역 편집기를 열었으므로 이 번역을 업데이트할 수 있습니다. 새 콘텐츠를 번역할 때는 모든 기능을 갖춘 고급 번역 편집기를 사용하게 됩니다. 설정을 변경하려면 WPML 설정으로 이동하십시오.

en: Initializing AMS credentials.
ko_KR: AMS 자격 증명 초기화 중.

en: Server error. Please refresh and try again.
ko_KR: 서버 오류입니다. 새로 고침 후 다시 시도하십시오.

en: WPML experienced an issue while trying to automatically translating some of your content:
ko_KR: WPML이 일부 콘텐츠를 자동으로 번역하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다:

en: To translate these items, please go to <a rel="noreferrer" href="%s">Translation Management</a> and send them for translation.
ko_KR: 이 항목을 번역하려면 <a rel="noreferrer" href="%s">번역 관리</a>로 이동하여 번역을 위해 보내십시오.

en: If the problem continues, contact <a target="_blank" rel="noreferrer" href="%s">WPML support</a> for assistance.
ko_KR: 문제가 계속되면 <a target="_blank" rel="noreferrer" href="%s">WPML 지원팀</a>에 문의하여 도움을 받으십시오.

[ctx: 1/2 Confirm to make duplicated translations independent]
en: You are updating a duplicate post.
ko_KR: 중복 게시물을 업데이트하고 있습니다.

[ctx: 2/2 Confirm to make duplicated translations independent]
en: To not lose your changes, WPML will set this post to be translated independently.
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 잃지 않도록 WPML은 이 게시물을 독립적으로 번역되도록 설정합니다.

en: Unable to remove relationship!
ko_KR: 관계 제거 실패!

en: Language filtering for AJAX operations
ko_KR: AJAX 작업에 대한 언어 필터링

en: Store a language cookie to support language filtering for AJAX
ko_KR: AJAX에 대한 언어 필터링을 지원하기 위해 언어 쿠키 저장

en: Select this option if your theme or plugins use AJAX operations on the front-end, that WPML needs to filter. WPML will set a cookie using JavaScript which will allow it to return the correct content for AJAX operations.
ko_KR: 테마 또는 플러그인이 프런트엔드에서 WPML이 필터링해야 하는 AJAX 작업을 사용하는 경우 이 옵션을 선택하십시오. WPML은 JavaScript를 사용하여 쿠키를 설정하여 AJAX 작업에 대한 올바른 콘텐츠를 반환할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: You have post types set to fallback to the default language. Changing the default language may impact how archive listings display untranslated posts.
ko_KR: 기본 언어로 대체하도록 설정된 게시물 유형이 있습니다. 기본 언어를 변경하면 번역되지 않은 게시물이 아카이브 목록에 표시되는 방식에 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다.

en: Some content may appear gone due to the default language change. See
ko_KR: 기본 언어 변경으로 인해 일부 콘텐츠가 사라진 것처럼 보일 수 있습니다.

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

en: how to ensure your archive listing continues to display all posts
ko_KR: 아카이브 목록에 모든 게시물이 계속 표시되도록 하는 방법

en: Got it
ko_KR: 알겠습니다

en: You are creating a %1$s in %3$s and you've set %2$s to display even when not translated. Please note that this %1$s will only appear in %3$s. Only %2$s that you create in the site's default language (%4$s) will appear in all the site's languages.
ko_KR: %3$s에서 %1$s을(를) 생성하고 있으며, 번역되지 않은 경우에도 %2$s을(를) 표시하도록 설정했습니다. 이 %1$s은(는) %3$s에만 표시됩니다. 사이트의 기본 언어 (%4$s)에서 생성한 %2$s만 사이트의 모든 언어에 표시됩니다.

en: Read how this works
ko_KR: 작동 방식 읽기

en: Translation job encountered an error and needs to be resent
ko_KR: 번역 작업에 오류가 발생하여 다시 보내야 합니다.

en: Waiting for translation from %s
ko_KR: %s에서 번역 대기 중

en: Cannot edit this item, because it is currently in the translation basket.
ko_KR: 현재 번역 바구니에 있으므로 이 항목을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: %s: Waiting for automatic translation
ko_KR: %s: 자동 번역 대기 중

en: You don't have the rights to translate from %1$s to %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s에서 %2$s(으)로 번역할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You can only edit translations assigned to you.
ko_KR: 할당된 번역만 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: WPML is translating your content automatically. You can monitor the progress in the admin bar.
ko_KR: WPML이 콘텐츠를 자동으로 번역하고 있습니다. 관리자 바에서 진행 상황을 모니터링할 수 있습니다.

en: Complete the %s translation
ko_KR: %s 번역 완료

note: Translators: %s: Language display name.
en: %s translation assigned to local translator
ko_KR: %s 번역이 현지 번역가에게 할당됨

note: Translators: %s: Language display name.
en: %s translation awaiting first available translator
ko_KR: %s 번역이 첫 번째 사용 가능한 번역가를 기다리는 중

en: Logs cleared successfully
ko_KR: 로그가 성공적으로 지워졌습니다.

en: Failed to clear logs
ko_KR: 로그를 지우는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Job logs are enabled
ko_KR: 작업 로그가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Job logs are disabled
ko_KR: 작업 로그가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Translation Management Job Logs
ko_KR: 번역 관리 작업 로그

en: Clear logs
ko_KR: 로그 지우기

en: Logs
ko_KR: 로그

en: Send to translation
ko_KR: 번역으로 보내기

en: Sync
ko_KR: 동기화

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: No logs available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 로그 없음

en: Processing element with id
ko_KR: ID가 있는 요소 처리 중

en: Processing target language
ko_KR: 대상 언어 처리 중

en: No entries
ko_KR: 항목 없음

en: Open
ko_KR: 열기

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Api call to url
ko_KR: URL에 대한 API 호출

en: Step
ko_KR: 단계

en: Settings saved
ko_KR: 설정 저장됨

en: You can't do that!
ko_KR: 그렇게 할 수 없습니다!

en: Preview update failed
ko_KR: 미리 보기 업데이트 실패

en: Language switcher options
ko_KR: 언어 전환기 옵션

en: Reset settings
ko_KR: 설정 초기화

en: Customize the language switcher
ko_KR: 언어 전환기 사용자 지정

en: Add a language switcher
ko_KR: 언어 전환기 추가

en: There are no templates available.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 템플릿이 없습니다.

[ctx: Language switcher preview]
en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리 보기

[ctx: Language switcher preview]
en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

[ctx: Language switcher preview]
en: Actions
ko_KR: 작업

[ctx: Language switcher preview]
en: Action
ko_KR: 작업

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: What to include in the language switcher:
ko_KR: 언어 전환기에 포함할 항목:

en: Flag
ko_KR: 플래그

en: Current language
ko_KR: 현재 언어

en: Width
ko_KR: 너비

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: Language switcher style:
ko_KR: 언어 전환기 스타일:

en: Edit language switcher
ko_KR: 언어 전환기 편집

en: Delete language switcher
ko_KR: 언어 전환기 삭제

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: This is the order in which the languages will be displayed in the language switcher.
ko_KR: 언어 전환기에 언어가 표시되는 순서입니다.

en: Some content may not be translated to all languages. Choose what should appear in the language switcher when translation is missing.
ko_KR: 일부 콘텐츠는 모든 언어로 번역되지 않을 수 있습니다. 번역이 누락된 경우 언어 전환기에 표시될 내용을 선택하십시오.

en: Add a comma-separated list of URL arguments that you want WPML to pass when switching languages.
ko_KR: 언어를 전환할 때 WPML이 전달할 URL 인수의 쉼표로 구분된 목록을 추가하십시오.

en: Preserving URL arguments
ko_KR: URL 인수 유지

en: Enter CSS to add to the page. This is useful when you want to add styling to the language switcher, without having to edit the CSS file on the server.
ko_KR: 페이지에 추가할 CSS를 입력하십시오. 서버의 CSS 파일을 편집할 필요 없이 언어 전환기에 스타일을 추가하려는 경우 유용합니다.

en: Styling the language switcher with additional CSS
ko_KR: 추가 CSS로 언어 전환기 스타일 지정

en: You can display links to translation of posts before the post and after it. These links look like "This post is also available in..."
ko_KR: 게시물 전후에 게시물 번역 링크를 표시할 수 있습니다. 이 링크는 “이 게시물은 다음 언어로도 제공됩니다...” 와 같습니다.

en: The button is disabled because all existing menus have language switchers. You can edit the settings of the existing language switchers.
ko_KR: 기존 메뉴에 모두 언어 전환기가 있으므로 버튼이 비활성화되었습니다. 기존 언어 전환기의 설정을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: The button is disabled because there are no menus in the site. Add a menu and you can later enable a language switcher in it.
ko_KR: 사이트에 메뉴가 없으므로 버튼이 비활성화되었습니다. 메뉴를 추가하면 나중에 언어 전환기를 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: The button is disabled because all existing widget areas have language switchers. You can edit the settings of the existing language switchers.
ko_KR: 기존 위젯 영역에 모두 언어 전환기가 있으므로 버튼이 비활성화되었습니다. 기존 언어 전환기의 설정을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: The button is disabled because there are no registered widget areas in the site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 등록된 위젯 영역이 없으므로 버튼이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Elements to include in the language switcher.
ko_KR: 언어 전환기에 포함할 요소.

en: Select the menus, in which to display the language switcher.
ko_KR: 언어 전환기를 표시할 메뉴를 선택하십시오.

en: Select the widget area where to include the language switcher.
ko_KR: 언어 전환기를 포함할 위젯 영역을 선택하십시오.

en: Select the style of the language switcher.
ko_KR: 언어 전환기 스타일을 선택하십시오.

en: Select how to display the language switcher in the menu. Choose "List of languages" to display all the items at the same level or "Dropdown" to display the current language as parent and other languages as children.
ko_KR: 메뉴에 언어 전환기를 표시하는 방법을 선택하십시오. 모든 항목을 동일한 수준으로 표시하려면 “언어 목록” 을 선택하고, 현재 언어를 부모로, 다른 언어를 자식으로 표시하려면 “드롭다운” 을 선택하십시오.

en: Select the position to display the language switcher in the menu.
ko_KR: 메뉴에 언어 전환기를 표시할 위치를 선택하십시오.

en: Enter the title of the widget or leave empty for no title.
ko_KR: 위젯 제목을 입력하거나 제목이 없으면 비워 두십시오.

en: Select the position to display the post translations links.
ko_KR: 게시물 번역 링크를 표시할 위치를 선택하십시오.

en: This text appears before the list of languages. Your text needs to include the string %s which is a placeholder for the actual links.
ko_KR: 이 텍스트는 언어 목록 앞에 나타납니다. 텍스트에는 실제 링크의 자리 표시자인 문자열 %s이 포함되어야 합니다.

en: Since WPML 3.6.0, the language switchers are not using CSS IDs and the CSS classes have changed. This was required to fix some bugs and match the latest standards. If your theme or your custom CSS is not relying on these old selectors, it's recommended to skip the backwards compatibility. However, it's still possible to re-activate this option later.
ko_KR: WPML 3.6.0부터 언어 전환기는 CSS ID를 사용하지 않으며 CSS 클래스가 변경되었습니다. 이는 일부 버그를 수정하고 최신 표준을 맞추기 위해 필요했습니다. 테마 또는 사용자 지정 CSS가 이러한 이전 선택기에 의존하지 않는 경우 하위 호환성을 건너뛰는 것이 좋습니다. 그러나 나중에 이 옵션을 다시 활성화할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can display a language switcher in the site's footer. You can customize and style it here.
ko_KR: 사이트 바닥글에 언어 전환기를 표시할 수 있습니다. 여기에서 사용자 지정하고 스타일을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: All language switchers in your site are affected by the settings in this section.
ko_KR: 사이트의 모든 언어 전환기는 이 섹션의 설정에 영향을 받습니다.

en: Order of languages
ko_KR: 언어 순서

en: Drag and drop the languages to change their order
ko_KR: 언어를 드래그 앤 드롭하여 순서를 변경하십시오.

en: How to handle languages without translation
ko_KR: 번역이 없는 언어 처리 방법

en: Skip language
ko_KR: 언어 건너뛰기

en: Link to home of language for missing translations
ko_KR: 누락된 번역을 위한 언어 홈으로 연결

en: Preserve URL arguments
ko_KR: URL 인수 유지

en: Additional CSS
ko_KR: 추가 CSS

en: Backwards compatibility
ko_KR: 하위 호환성

en: Skip backwards compatibility
ko_KR: 하위 호환성 건너뛰기

en: Menu language switcher
ko_KR: 메뉴 언어 전환기

en: Add a new language switcher to a menu
ko_KR: 메뉴에 새 언어 전환기 추가

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Choose a menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 선택

en: Position:
ko_KR: 위치:

en: First menu item
ko_KR: 첫 번째 메뉴 항목

en: Last menu item
ko_KR: 마지막 메뉴 항목

en: Language menu items style:
ko_KR: 언어 메뉴 항목 스타일:

en: List of languages
ko_KR: 언어 목록

en: good for menus that display items as a list
ko_KR: 항목을 목록으로 표시하는 메뉴에 적합

en: Dropdown
ko_KR: 드롭다운

en: good for menus that support drop-downs
ko_KR: 드롭다운을 지원하는 메뉴에 적합

en: Edit Menu Language Switcher
ko_KR: 메뉴 언어 전환기 편집

en: New Menu Language Switcher
ko_KR: 새 메뉴 언어 전환기

en: Widget language switcher
ko_KR: 위젯 언어 전환기

en: Add a new language switcher to a widget area
ko_KR: 위젯 영역에 새 언어 전환기 추가

en: Widget area
ko_KR: 위젯 영역

en: Choose a widget area
ko_KR: 위젯 영역 선택

en: Widget title:
ko_KR: 위젯 제목:

en: Edit Widget Area Language Switcher
ko_KR: 위젯 영역 언어 전환기 편집

en: New Widget Area language switcher
ko_KR: 새 위젯 영역 언어 전환기

en: Footer language switcher
ko_KR: 푸터 언어 전환기

en: Show language switcher in footer
ko_KR: 푸터에 언어 전환기 표시

en: Edit Footer Language Switcher
ko_KR: 푸터 언어 전환기 편집

en: Links to translation of posts
ko_KR: 게시물 번역 링크

en: Show links above or below posts, offering them in other languages
ko_KR: 게시물 위 또는 아래에 다른 언어로 제공되는 링크 표시

en: Position of link(s):
ko_KR: 링크 위치:

en: Above post
ko_KR: 게시물 위

en: Below post
ko_KR: 게시물 아래

en: Text for alternative languages for posts:
ko_KR: 게시물 대체 언어 텍스트:

en: This post is also available in: %s
ko_KR: 이 게시물은 다음 언어로도 제공됩니다: %s

en: Edit Post Translations Language Switcher
ko_KR: 게시물 번역 언어 전환기 편집

[ctx: Custom languuage switcher description: external link text]
en: insert WPML's switchers in custom locations
ko_KR: WPML 전환기를 사용자 지정 위치에 삽입

[ctx: Custom languuage switcher description: text]
en: Need more options? See how you can %s.
ko_KR: 더 많은 옵션이 필요하십니까? %s 방법을 참조하세요.

en: Custom language switchers
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 언어 전환기

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Customize
ko_KR: 사용자 지정

en: Edit Shortcode Actions Language Switcher
ko_KR: 단축 코드 작업 언어 전환기 편집

en: Language switcher colors
ko_KR: 언어 전환기 색상

en: Color themes:
ko_KR: 색상 테마:

en: Select a preset
ko_KR: 사전 설정 선택

en: Background
ko_KR: 배경

en: Border
ko_KR: 테두리

en: Current language font color
ko_KR: 현재 언어 글꼴 색상

en: Current language background color
ko_KR: 현재 언어 배경 색상

en: Other language font color
ko_KR: 다른 언어 글꼴 색상

en: Other language background color
ko_KR: 다른 언어 배경 색상

en: Do you really want to remove this item?
ko_KR: 이 항목을 정말 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Leave the text box to auto-save
ko_KR: 자동 저장을 위해 텍스트 상자를 비워 두세요

en: Choose which menu to display your language switcher
ko_KR: 언어 전환기를 표시할 메뉴를 선택하십시오.

en: Choose which widget to display your language switcher
ko_KR: 언어 전환기를 표시할 위젯을 선택하십시오.

en: in options, menus, widgets, footer and shortcode
ko_KR: 옵션, 메뉴, 위젯, 푸터 및 단축 코드에서

en: This will change the settings of your language switchers %s to their defaults as set by the theme. Please note that some switchers may be removed and others may be added.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 언어 전환기 %s 설정이 테마에서 설정한 기본값으로 변경됩니다. 일부 전환기가 제거되거나 추가될 수 있습니다.

en: * Your theme has a %s file, which sets the default values for WPML.
ko_KR: * 테마에 WPML의 기본값을 설정하는 %s 파일이 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to reset to the default settings?
ko_KR: 기본 설정으로 재설정하시겠습니까?

en: Restore default
ko_KR: 기본값 복원

en: %s is defined in your theme. The language switcher can only be customized using the theme's CSS.
ko_KR: %s은 테마에 정의되어 있습니다. 언어 전환기는 테마의 CSS를 사용하여만 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Switch to %s
ko_KR: %s으로 전환

en: menu items
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목

en: Clear all colors
ko_KR: 모든 색상 지우기

en: Gray
ko_KR: 회색

en: White
ko_KR: 흰색

en: Blue
ko_KR: 파란색

en: Some WPML Language Switcher settings were reinitialized because they were corrupted. Please re-configure them:
ko_KR: 일부 WPML 언어 전환기 설정이 손상되어 다시 초기화되었습니다. 다시 구성하십시오:

en: Uploads
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Language Switcher
ko_KR: 언어 전환기

en: hidden
ko_KR: 숨김

en: default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: WordPress language file (.mo) is missing. Keeping existing display language.
ko_KR: WordPress 언어 파일(.mo)이 없습니다. 기존 표시 언어를 유지합니다.

en: Duplicating featured content: %d left. Stay here until complete. May take a few minutes.
ko_KR: 추천 콘텐츠 복제 중: %d개 남음. 완료될 때까지 여기에 머무르세요. 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Duplicating featured content: 0 left. Stay here until complete. May take a few minutes.
ko_KR: 주요 콘텐츠 복제 중: 0개 남음. 완료될 때까지 여기에 머무르세요. 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Duplicating content: %d left. Stay here until complete. May take a few minutes.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 복제 중: %d개 남음. 완료될 때까지 여기에 머무르세요. 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Duplicating content: 0 left. Stay here until complete. May take a few minutes.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 복제 중: 0개 남음. 완료될 때까지 여기에 머무르세요. 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Setting language to media. %d left
ko_KR: 미디어에 언어 설정 중. %d개 남음

en: Setting language to media: done!
ko_KR: 미디어에 언어 설정: 완료!

en: Done!
ko_KR: 완료!

en: Saving settings...
ko_KR: 설정 저장 중...

en: Done
ko_KR: 완료

en: New in WPML 4.8 - Automatic image and media detection
ko_KR: WPML 4.8의 새로운 기능 - 자동 이미지 및 미디어 감지

en: Close banner
ko_KR: 배너 닫기

en: WPML can now automatically detect what types of texts (alt, caption, title) your images use. Enable this option to avoid duplicate fields in the translation editor and missing translations for your images.
ko_KR: WPML은 이제 이미지가 사용하는 텍스트 유형(alt, 캡션, 제목)을 자동으로 감지할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 활성화하여 번역 편집기에서 중복 필드를 방지하고 이미지에 대한 번역 누락을 방지하세요.

en: Enable it now
ko_KR: 지금 활성화

en: Learn more about media translation
ko_KR: 미디어 번역에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: We strongly recommend enabling WPML's automatic detection for image texts to avoid duplicated media fields and missing translations.
ko_KR: 중복 미디어 필드 및 누락된 번역을 방지하려면 WPML의 이미지 텍스트 자동 감지를 활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: As this site uses Elementor, changes you make here might not be visible on the front-end. In this case, go to Elementor settings and clear its cache.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 Elementor를 사용하므로 여기서 변경한 내용은 프런트엔드에 표시되지 않을 수 있습니다. 이 경우 Elementor 설정으로 이동하여 캐시를 지우세요.

en: Media Translation
ko_KR: 미디어 번역

en: Media Translation Documentation
ko_KR: 미디어 번역 문서

en: Recommended
ko_KR: 권장

en: Automatically detect best options for translating image texts (alt, caption, title)
ko_KR: 이미지 텍스트(alt, 캡션, 제목) 번역을 위한 최적의 옵션 자동 감지

en: This option ensures image texts (like alt, title, and caption) are translatable and displayed on the front-end. WPML duplicates media only when needed and only during translation, keeping your database clean and avoiding unnecessary entries.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 이미지 텍스트(alt, 제목, 캡션 등)가 번역 가능하고 프런트엔드에 표시되도록 합니다. WPML은 필요한 경우에만 번역 중에 미디어를 복제하여 데이터베이스를 깨끗하게 유지하고 불필요한 항목을 방지합니다.

en: Learn more about translating media with WPML
ko_KR: WPML로 미디어 번역에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: avoids unnecessary duplicate media fields and missing image translations
ko_KR: 불필요한 미디어 필드 중복 및 누락된 이미지 번역 방지

en: ON
ko_KR: 켜기

en: OFF
ko_KR: 끄기

en: We recommend enabling automatic detection of image texts (alt, caption, title). This helps prevent duplicate media fields and missing translations.
ko_KR: 이미지 텍스트(alt, 캡션, 제목)의 자동 감지를 활성화하는 것이 좋습니다. 이렇게 하면 중복 미디어 필드 및 누락된 번역을 방지할 수 있습니다.

en: Setup manually
ko_KR: 수동 설정

en: Please install and activate WPML’s String Translation add-on to use this setting.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 사용하려면 WPML의 문자열 번역 애드온을 설치하고 활성화하세요.

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Existing content
ko_KR: 기존 콘텐츠

en: New content
ko_KR: 새 콘텐츠

en: Duplicate texts (alt, caption, title) for all media to all languages
ko_KR: 모든 미디어의 텍스트(alt, 캡션, 제목)를 모든 언어로 복제

en: This applies to all types of media items (images, videos, PDFs, etc.) and not just images. WPML will only duplicate media texts (alt, caption, title) and not the media files.
ko_KR: 이는 이미지뿐만 아니라 모든 유형의 미디어 항목(이미지, 비디오, PDF 등)에 적용됩니다. WPML은 미디어 텍스트(alt, 캡션, 제목)만 복제하며 미디어 파일은 복제하지 않습니다.

en: Duplicate image texts (alt, caption, title) for all feature images to all languages
ko_KR: 모든 추천 이미지의 이미지 텍스트(alt, 캡션, 제목)를 모든 언어로 복제

en: This will duplicate media texts (alt, title, caption) to all languages using the options you selected above. Please stay on this page until the process completes - it may take a few minutes.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 위에서 선택한 옵션을 사용하여 미디어 텍스트(대체 텍스트, 제목, 캡션)가 모든 언어로 복제됩니다. 프로세스가 완료될 때까지 이 페이지에 머무르세요. 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Start the process
ko_KR: 프로세스 시작

en: How to handle Media Library texts (alt, caption, title)
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리 텍스트(alt, 캡션, 제목) 처리 방법

en: Translate Media Library texts (alt, caption, title) when translating content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 번역 시 미디어 라이브러리 텍스트(alt, 캡션, 제목) 번역

en: Enable this option to translate image texts (alt, caption, title) for images connected to Media Library. Such images reuse the same texts across all posts and pages. This setting is required for page builders like Elementor and Divi.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하여 미디어 라이브러리에 연결된 이미지의 이미지 텍스트(alt, 캡션, 제목)를 번역합니다. 이러한 이미지는 모든 게시물 및 페이지에서 동일한 텍스트를 재사용합니다. 이 설정은 Elementor 및 Divi와 같은 페이지 빌더에 필요합니다.

en: You're all done. From now on, all new media files that you upload to content will receive a language. You can automatically duplicate them to translations from the post-edit screen.
ko_KR: 모두 완료되었습니다. 이제부터 콘텐츠에 업로드하는 모든 새 미디어 파일은 언어를 갖게 됩니다. 게시물 편집 화면에서 번역을 위해 자동으로 복제할 수 있습니다.

en: Data saved
ko_KR: 데이터 저장됨

en: Error: data not saved
ko_KR: 오류: 데이터가 저장되지 않음

en: To add categories that already exist in other languages go to the <a%s>category management page</a>
ko_KR: 다른 언어에 이미 존재하는 카테고리를 추가하려면 <a%s>카테고리 관리 페이지</a>로 이동하세요

en: Choose
ko_KR: 선택

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: WPML can't run normally. There is an installation or server configuration problem. %1$sShow details%2$s
ko_KR: WPML이 정상적으로 실행될 수 없습니다. 설치 또는 서버 구성 문제가 있습니다. %1$s자세히 보기%2$s

en: AJAX Error:
ko_KR: AJAX 오류:

en: Private
ko_KR: 비공개

en: Sticky
ko_KR: 고정

en: Copied From the Original
ko_KR: 원본에서 복사됨

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Your home page does not exist or its translation is not published in %s.
ko_KR: 홈페이지가 존재하지 않거나 %s으로 번역된 페이지가 게시되지 않았습니다.

en: Your blog page does not exist or its translation is not published in %s.
ko_KR: 블로그 페이지가 존재하지 않거나 %s으로 번역된 페이지가 게시되지 않았습니다.

en: Edit this page to add translations
ko_KR: 번역을 추가하려면 이 페이지를 편집하세요

en: Select translation option
ko_KR: 번역 옵션 선택

en: You deactivated the following language(s) from your site, but there are still some existing translations saved in your database.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 다음 언어를 비활성화했지만 데이터베이스에는 여전히 일부 기존 번역이 저장되어 있습니다.

en: If you don't plan to activate this language again, you can delete the associated content from your database.
ko_KR: 이 언어를 다시 활성화할 계획이 없다면 데이터베이스에서 관련 콘텐츠를 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Delete content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 삭제

en: Edit to change the domain for the language
ko_KR: 언어의 도메인을 변경하려면 편집

en: Validate on save
ko_KR: 저장 시 유효성 검사

en: Auto sign-in and sign-out users from all domains
ko_KR: 모든 도메인에서 사용자 자동 로그인 및 로그아웃

en: Please log-out and login again in order to be able to access the admin features in all language domains.
ko_KR: 모든 언어 도메인에서 관리 기능에 액세스하려면 로그아웃했다가 다시 로그인하십시오.

[ctx: Tooltip: Auto sign-in and sign-out users from all domains]
note: translators: this is the first of two sentences explaining the "Auto sign-in and sign-out users from all domains" feature
en: This feature allows the theme and plugins to work correctly when on sites that use languages in domains.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 도메인에서 언어를 사용하는 사이트에서 테마 및 플러그인이 올바르게 작동하도록 합니다.

[ctx: Tooltip: Auto sign-in and sign-out users from all domains]
note: translators: this is the second of two sentences explaining the "Auto sign-in and sign-out users from all domains" feature
en: It requires a call to each of the site's language domains on both log-in and log-out, so there's a small performance penalty to using it.
ko_KR: 로그인 및 로그아웃 시 사이트의 각 언어 도메인에 대한 호출이 필요하므로 사용 시 약간의 성능 저하가 있습니다.

en: It looks like the %1$s extension, which is required by WPML, is not installed. Please refer to this link to know how to install this extension: %2$s.
ko_KR: WPML에 필요한 %1$s 확장이 설치되지 않은 것 같습니다. 이 확장을 설치하는 방법을 알아보려면 다음 링크를 참조하십시오: %2$s.

en: You are using PHP 7: in some cases, the extension might have been removed during a system update. In this case, please see %3$s.
ko_KR: PHP 7을 사용 중입니다. 경우에 따라 시스템 업데이트 중에 확장이 제거되었을 수 있습니다. 이 경우 %3$s를 참조하십시오.

en: You may need to contact your server administrator or your hosting company to install this extension.
ko_KR: 이 확장을 설치하려면 서버 관리자 또는 호스팅 회사에 문의해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: Taxonomy Translation
ko_KR: 분류 번역

note: translators: this is the title of a documentation page used to terminate the sentence "is not possible to ..."
en: translate the base taxonomy slugs with WPML
ko_KR: WPML로 기본 분류 슬러그 번역

note: translators: this is the title of a documentation page used to terminate the sentence "To learn more, please visit our documentation page about..."
en: translating post categories and custom taxonomies
ko_KR: 게시물 카테고리 및 사용자 지정 분류 번역

en: WPML allows you to easily translate your site's taxonomies. Only taxonomies marked as translatable will be available for translation. Select the taxonomy in the dropdown menu and then use the list of taxonomy terms that appears to translate them.
ko_KR: WPML을 사용하면 사이트의 분류를 쉽게 번역할 수 있습니다. 번역 가능으로 표시된 분류만 번역할 수 있습니다. 드롭다운 메뉴에서 분류를 선택한 다음 나타나는 분류 용어 목록을 사용하여 번역하십시오.

en: Please note that currently, you can translate the slugs of taxonomy terms but it is not possible to %s.
ko_KR: 현재 분류 용어의 슬러그를 번역할 수 있지만 %s은 불가능합니다.

en: To learn more, please visit our documentation page about %s.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 %s에 대한 문서 페이지를 방문하십시오.

en: Custom fields
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드

en: Don't translate
ko_KR: 번역 안 함

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Copy once
ko_KR: 한 번 복사

en: Translate
ko_KR: 번역

en: WPML admin language
ko_KR: WPML 관리 언어

en: Select your language:
ko_KR: 언어 선택:

note: translators: Current default admin language
en: Default admin language (currently %s)
ko_KR: 기본 관리 언어 (현재 %s)

en: this will be your admin language and will also be used for translating comments.
ko_KR: 이것은 관리 언어가 되며 댓글 번역에도 사용됩니다.

en: WPML language settings
ko_KR: WPML 언어 설정

en: Editing language:
ko_KR: 편집 언어:

en: Set admin language as editing language.
ko_KR: 관리 언어를 편집 언어로 설정합니다.

en: Hidden languages:
ko_KR: 숨겨진 언어:

en: All languages are currently displayed. Choose what to do when site languages are hidden.
ko_KR: 모든 언어가 현재 표시됩니다. 사이트 언어가 숨겨져 있을 때 수행할 작업을 선택하십시오.

en: Display hidden languages
ko_KR: 숨겨진 언어 표시

en: Payments & Maintenance
ko_KR: 결제 및 유지보수

en: Balance, invoices and tools
ko_KR: 잔액, 인보이스 및 도구

en: (missing title)
ko_KR: (제목 없음)

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

note: translators: %1$s: opening <a> tag, %2$s: closing </a> tag.
en: This page is set to be %1$stranslated manually%2$s using the WordPress Editor
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 WordPress 편집기를 사용하여 %1$s수동으로 번역%2$s되도록 설정되었습니다.

en: Edit note for the translators
ko_KR: 번역가를 위한 메모 편집

en: Add note for the translators
ko_KR: 번역가를 위한 메모 추가

en: Note for the translators
ko_KR: 번역가를 위한 메모

en: Needs review
ko_KR: 검토 필요

en: Not translated
ko_KR: 번역되지 않음

en: Waiting for automatic translation
ko_KR: 자동 번역 대기 중

en: Waiting for translator
ko_KR: 번역가 대기 중

en: In basket
ko_KR: 바구니에 있음

en: Waiting for translation service
ko_KR: 번역 서비스 대기 중

en: Translation ready to download
ko_KR: 번역 다운로드 준비 완료

en: Duplicate of default language
ko_KR: 기본 언어의 복제본

en: Translation completed
ko_KR: 번역 완료

en: Needs update
ko_KR: 업데이트 필요

en: In progress
ko_KR: 진행 중

en: needs retry
ko_KR: 재시도 필요

en: Check status and get translations
ko_KR: 상태 확인 및 번역 가져오기

en: Show "Multilingual Content Setup" meta box on post edit screen.
ko_KR: 게시물 편집 화면에 “다국어 콘텐츠 설정” 메타 상자 표시.

en: Scanning now, please wait...
ko_KR: 지금 스캔 중입니다. 잠시 기다려 주세요...

en: Error! Reload the page and try again.
ko_KR: 오류! 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Translations queue
ko_KR: 번역 대기열

en: Need the full list for monitoring or troubleshooting? Go to %s.
ko_KR: 모니터링 또는 문제 해결을 위한 전체 목록이 필요하십니까? %s으로 이동하세요.

en: Translation Jobs
ko_KR: 번역 작업

en: Manage Translators & Services
ko_KR: 번역가 및 서비스 관리

en: Choose who translates your site
ko_KR: 사이트를 번역할 사람 선택

en: Enter your %s authentication details
ko_KR: %s 인증 세부 정보 입력

en: You can find the API token at %s site
ko_KR: API 토큰은 %s 사이트에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Invalid Request
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청

en: Reload the page and try again.
ko_KR: 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: The field can't be empty.
ko_KR: 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: We couldn't find a translation service connected to this key.
ko_KR: 이 키에 연결된 번역 서비스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Please contact your translation service and ask them to provide you with this information.
ko_KR: 번역 서비스에 문의하여 이 정보를 제공해 달라고 요청하세요.

en: Error Server
ko_KR: 서버 오류

en: Unable to set this service as default.
ko_KR: 이 서비스를 기본값으로 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Service added and set as default.
ko_KR: 서비스가 추가되고 기본값으로 설정되었습니다.

en: Activate a translation service that's not listed here
ko_KR: 여기에 나열되지 않은 번역 서비스 활성화

en: Activate a translation service
ko_KR: 번역 서비스 활성화

en: Enter your service activation details below.
ko_KR: 아래에 서비스 활성화 세부 정보를 입력하세요.

en: Activation Key
ko_KR: 활성화 키

en: The service has been enabled.
ko_KR: 서비스가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Refreshing the page, please wait...
ko_KR: 페이지를 새로고침하는 중입니다. 잠시 기다려 주세요...

en: Server error
ko_KR: 서버 오류

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Your site doesn't meet WPML's minimum requirements.
ko_KR: 사이트가 WPML의 최소 요구 사항을 충족하지 않습니다.

en: Fix now
ko_KR: 지금 수정

en: Great! All WPML requirements are now met. Your site is ready to use WPML.
ko_KR: 훌륭합니다! 모든 WPML 요구 사항이 충족되었습니다. 이제 사이트에서 WPML을 사용할 준비가 되었습니다.

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: Hide this notice.
ko_KR: 이 알림 숨기기.

en: Dismiss this notice.
ko_KR: 이 알림 닫기.

en: Show this notice.
ko_KR: 이 알림 표시.

en: Notice does not exists.
ko_KR: 알림이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Notice does not exist.
ko_KR: 알림이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Group does not exist.
ko_KR: 그룹이 존재하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s is a link.
en: Migrating your multilingual site? Install %s for the simplest way to export your translated content and import it on your new site.
ko_KR: 다국어 사이트를 마이그레이션하시나요? 번역된 콘텐츠를 내보내고 새 사이트로 가져오는 가장 간단한 방법은 %s을(를) 설치하는 것입니다.

note: translators: %s is a set of one or two links.
en: Migrating your multilingual shop? With %s you can transfer your translated content to a new site, including cross-sells, up-sells, and product attributes.
ko_KR: 다국어 상점을 마이그레이션하시나요? %s을(를) 사용하면 교차 판매, 상향 판매 및 제품 속성을 포함하여 번역된 콘텐츠를 새 사이트로 전송할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s is a link.
en: Looking to import your multilingual content? Install %s in both your original and new site for the easiest way to export and import your content.
ko_KR: 다국어 콘텐츠를 가져오시겠습니까? 콘텐츠를 가장 쉽게 내보내고 가져오려면 원본 사이트와 새 사이트 모두에 %s을(를) 설치하세요.

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are both links.
en: Looking to import your multilingual shop? With %1$s and %2$s in both your original and new site, you can export and import your translations automatically.
ko_KR: 다국어 상점을 가져오시겠습니까? 원본 사이트와 새 사이트 모두에 %1$s 및 %2$s을(를) 사용하면 번역을 자동으로 내보내고 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: WPML Export and Import
ko_KR: WPML 내보내기 및 가져오기

en: WooCommerce Multilingual
ko_KR: WooCommerce 다국어

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are links.
en: %1$s and %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 및 %2$s

en: A New Site Key Is Required
ko_KR: 새 사이트 키가 필요합니다.

en: To continue using WPML features like automatic translation and plugin updates, please register your site again. Don't worry, your existing content and translations are safe.
ko_KR: 자동 번역 및 플러그인 업데이트와 같은 WPML 기능을 계속 사용하려면 사이트를 다시 등록하세요. 걱정하지 마세요. 기존 콘텐츠와 번역은 안전합니다.

en: Site key:
ko_KR: 사이트 키:

en: Enter your site key here
ko_KR: 여기에 사이트 키를 입력하세요.

en: Register
ko_KR: 등록

en: Get a key for this site
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 키 가져오기

en: Translation Dashboard
ko_KR: 번역 대시보드

en: Problem receiving translation jobs?
ko_KR: 번역 작업 수신에 문제가 있습니까?

en: Fix WPML Translation Jobs "tp_id" field
ko_KR: WPML 번역 작업 “tp_id” 필드 수정

en: Fixes the "tp_id" field of WPML ranslation jobs and set the status to "in progress" (it requires manual action to re-sync translation status + download translations). It accepts comma separated values of translation job IDs (rid).
ko_KR: WPML 번역 작업의 “tp_id” 필드를 수정하고 상태를 “진행 중” 으로 설정합니다(번역 상태를 다시 동기화하고 번역을 다운로드하려면 수동 작업이 필요합니다). 번역 작업 ID(rid)의 쉼표로 구분된 값을 허용합니다.

en: Waiting for translators...
ko_KR: 번역가 대기 중...

note: translators: %d is the number of translations.
en: ...and %d more translations.
ko_KR: ...그리고 %d개의 번역이 더 있습니다.

en: First available translator
ko_KR: 첫 번째 사용 가능한 번역가

en: %sWarning:%s Edits you're about to make will be lost
ko_KR: %s경고:%s 변경 사항이 손실됩니다.

en: You are about to edit this translation using the standard WordPress editor.
ko_KR: 표준 WordPress 편집기를 사용하여 이 번역을 편집하려고 합니다.

en: Any changes you make will be lost the next time you send this page for translation.
ko_KR: 다음에 이 페이지를 번역으로 보낼 때 변경 사항이 손실됩니다.

en: Go Back
ko_KR: 뒤로 가기

en: Edit Anyway (Not Recommended)
ko_KR: 어쨌든 편집 (권장하지 않음)

en: Edit in Advanced Translation Editor
ko_KR: 고급 번역 편집기에서 편집

en: Don't show this warning again
ko_KR: 이 경고를 다시 표시하지 않음

en: Automatic translation
ko_KR: 자동 번역

note: translators: %d is for the number of day(s).
en: %d day | %d days
ko_KR[0]: %d일

note: translators: %d is for the number of hour(s).
en: %d hour | %d hours
ko_KR[0]: %d시간

note: translators: %d is for the number of minute(s).
en: %d minute | %d minutes
ko_KR[0]: %d분

note: translators: %1$1s and %2$2s is used for adding html tags to make WPML support a link. %3$s is a list of numeric ids.
en: Something went wrong with automatic translation. Please contact %1$1sWPML support%2$2s and report that the following automatic translation is stuck: %3$3s | Something went wrong with automatic translation. Please contact %1$1sWPML support%2$2s and report that the following automatic translations are stuck: %3$3s
ko_KR[0]: 자동 번역에 문제가 발생했습니다. %1$1sWPML 지원팀%2$2s에 문의하여 다음 자동 번역이 중단되었음을 보고하십시오: %3$3s

en: You can set different options for each language
ko_KR: 각 언어에 대해 다른 옵션을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Use the language switcher in the top admin bar to switch languages, then set and save options for each language individually.
ko_KR: 상단 관리자 바의 언어 전환기를 사용하여 언어를 전환한 다음 각 언어에 대한 옵션을 개별적으로 설정하고 저장합니다.

en: WPML Translation Management is now included in WPML Multilingual CMS.
ko_KR: WPML 번역 관리 기능이 이제 WPML Multilingual CMS에 포함되었습니다.

en: This plugin has been deactivated as it is now part of the WPML Multilingual CMS plugin. You can safely delete it.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 이제 WPML Multilingual CMS 플러그인의 일부이므로 비활성화되었습니다. 안전하게 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Read more
ko_KR: 더 읽어보기

en: Advanced Translation Editor
ko_KR: 고급 번역 편집기

en: Classic Translation Editor
ko_KR: 클래식 번역 편집기

en: Do not make '%s' translatable
ko_KR: “%s” 을(를) 번역 가능하게 만들지 않음

en: Make '%s' translatable
ko_KR: “%s” 을(를) 번역 가능하게 만들기

en: Make '%s' appear as translated
ko_KR: “%s” 을(를) 번역된 것으로 표시

en: Translatable
ko_KR: 번역 가능

en: only show translated items
ko_KR: 번역된 항목만 표시

en: use translation if available or fallback to default language
ko_KR: 번역이 가능하면 번역을 사용하거나 기본 언어로 대체

en: Not translatable
ko_KR: 번역 불가능

en: WPML uses cookies to identify the visitor’s current language, the last visited language and the language of users who have logged in.
ko_KR: WPML은 쿠키를 사용하여 방문자의 현재 언어, 마지막으로 방문한 언어 및 로그인한 사용자의 언어를 식별합니다.

en: While you use the plugin, WPML will share data regarding the site through Installer. No data from the user itself will be shared.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 사용하는 동안 WPML은 설치 프로그램을 통해 사이트 관련 데이터를 공유합니다. 사용자 자체의 데이터는 공유되지 않습니다.

en: This action is not allowed
ko_KR: 이 작업은 허용되지 않습니다

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 해제

en: Translating content created with page builders
ko_KR: 페이지 빌더로 생성된 콘텐츠 번역

en: How to translate Block editor content
ko_KR: 블록 편집기 콘텐츠 번역 방법

[ctx: Integration requirement notice title for translation editor: enable action]
en: Enable it now
ko_KR: 지금 활성화

en: Your WPML installation may cause problems with Block editor
ko_KR: WPML 설치로 인해 블록 편집기에 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다

en: You are using WPML Translation Management without String Translation. Some of the translations may not work this way. Please download and install WPML String Translation before you translate the content from Block editor.
ko_KR: WPML 번역 관리를 문자열 번역 없이 사용하고 있습니다. 이런 방식으로는 일부 번역이 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다. 블록 편집기에서 콘텐츠를 번역하기 전에 WPML 문자열 번역을 다운로드하여 설치하십시오.

note: translators: %s is the product name,
en: To easily translate %s, you need to add the following WPML components:
ko_KR: %s을(를) 쉽게 번역하려면 다음 WPML 구성 요소를 추가해야 합니다:

en: Your WPML Blog account only allows you to manually translate Elementor content
ko_KR: WPML 블로그 계정은 Elementor 콘텐츠를 수동으로 번역하는 것만 허용합니다.

note: translators: %1$s, %3$s, %6$s and %7$s are opening and closing link tags, %2$s and %5$s are the product name, %3$s are break tags.
en: %1$sLearn how to translate %2$s content manually%3$s %4$sAlternatively, to translate %5$s content using the Advanced Translation Editor, automatic translation, professional services, or by other users on your site %6$supgrade to WPML CMS account%7$s.
ko_KR: %1$s%2$s 콘텐츠를 수동으로 번역하는 방법 알아보기%3$s %4$s또는 고급 번역 편집기, 자동 번역, 전문 서비스 또는 사이트의 다른 사용자를 사용하여 %5$s 콘텐츠를 번역하려면 %6$sWPML CMS 계정으로 업그레이드%7$s하십시오.

note: translators: %1$s is the product name, %2$s and %3$s are opening and closing link tag.
en: To translate content created with %1$s, you need to %2$sinstall WPML String Translation%3$s
ko_KR: %1$s로 생성된 콘텐츠를 번역하려면 %2$sWPML 문자열 번역%3$s을 설치해야 합니다.

note: translators: %1$s and %3$s are opening and closing link tags, %2$s is the product name.
en: %1$sLearn how to translate %2$s content%3$s
ko_KR: %1$s%2$s 콘텐츠를 번역하는 방법 알아보기%3$s

en: Install
ko_KR: 설치

en: Activating...
ko_KR: 활성화 중...

en: Activated
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

note: translators: %s will be replaced with a list of plugins or themes.
en: One more step before you can translate on %s
ko_KR: %s에서 번역하기 전에 한 단계 더 남았습니다.

en: You need to enable WPML's Translation Editor, to translate conveniently.
ko_KR: 편리하게 번역하려면 WPML의 번역 편집기를 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Done.
ko_KR: 완료.

en: Something went wrong. Please try again or contact the support.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하거나 지원팀에 문의하십시오.

[ctx: Used between elements of a two elements list]
note: translators: Used between elements of a two elements list
en: and
ko_KR: 및

[ctx: Used before the last element of a three or more elements list]
note: translators: Used before the last element of a three or more elements list
en: , and
ko_KR: , 및

en: WPML is disabled because it requires WordPress version 4.4 or above.
ko_KR: WPML은 WordPress 버전 4.4 이상이 필요하므로 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Manage Translation Management
ko_KR: 번역 관리 관리

en: Manage Languages
ko_KR: 언어 관리

en: Manage Theme and Plugin localization
ko_KR: 테마 및 플러그인 현지화 관리

en: Manage Support
ko_KR: 지원 관리

en: Manage WooCommerce Multilingual
ko_KR: WooCommerce 다국어 관리

en: Operate WooCommerce Multilingual. Everything on WCML except the settings tab.
ko_KR: WooCommerce 다국어 운영. 설정 탭을 제외한 WCML의 모든 것.

en: Manage translation of media
ko_KR: 미디어 번역 관리

en: Manage Navigation
ko_KR: 탐색 관리

en: Manage Sticky Links
ko_KR: 고정 링크 관리

en: Manage String Translation
ko_KR: 문자열 번역 관리

en: Manage Translation Analytics
ko_KR: 번역 분석 관리

en: Manage WPML Menus Sync
ko_KR: WPML 메뉴 동기화 관리

en: Manage Taxonomy Translation
ko_KR: 분류 번역 관리

en: Manage Troubleshooting
ko_KR: 문제 해결 관리

en: Translation options
ko_KR: 번역 옵션

en: As early as possible
ko_KR: 가능한 한 빨리

en: Later in the head section (priority %d)
ko_KR: 헤드 섹션의 나중에 (우선 순위 %d)

en: SEO Options
ko_KR: SEO 옵션

en: Display alternative languages in the HEAD section.
ko_KR: HEAD 섹션에 대체 언어 표시.

en: Position of hreflang links
ko_KR: hreflang 링크의 위치

en: A user does not have a proper license to enable ATE.
ko_KR: 사용자에게 ATE를 활성화할 적절한 라이선스가 없습니다.

en: Thank you for registering WPML on this site. You will receive automatic updates when new versions are available.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 WPML을 등록해 주셔서 감사합니다. 새 버전이 출시되면 자동 업데이트를 받게 됩니다.

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: PHP %1$s and above are recommended.
ko_KR: PHP %1$s 이상을 권장합니다.

en: Find how you can update PHP.
ko_KR: PHP를 업데이트하는 방법을 알아보세요.

en: Memory limit
ko_KR: 메모리 제한

en: Memory usage
ko_KR: 메모리 사용량

en: Max execution time
ko_KR: 최대 실행 시간

en: Max input vars
ko_KR: 최대 입력 변수

en: Utf8mb4 charset
ko_KR: Utf8mb4 문자 집합

en: Some WPML String Translation features may not work correctly without utf8mb4 character support.
ko_KR: utf8mb4 문자 지원 없이는 일부 WPML 문자열 번역 기능이 올바르게 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: WordPress %s or later is required.
ko_KR: WordPress %s 이상이 필요합니다.

en: Multisite
ko_KR: 멀티사이트

en: REST enabled
ko_KR: REST 활성화됨

en: eval() availability from Suhosin
ko_KR: Suhosin에서 eval() 사용 가능 여부

en: Not available
ko_KR: 사용 불가

en: Available
ko_KR: 사용 가능

en: WPML needs at least 208 KB of Available stack size on PHP 8.3+; please set "zend.max_allowed_stack_size" to at least 256 KB and "zend.reserved_stack_size" to at least 48 KB in your php.ini file. After these changes, restart your web server.
ko_KR: WPML은 PHP 8.3 이상에서 최소 208KB의 사용 가능한 스택 크기가 필요합니다. php.ini 파일에서 “zend.max_allowed_stack_size” 를 최소 256KB로, “zend.reserved_stack_size” 를 최소 48KB로 설정하세요. 변경 후 웹 서버를 다시 시작하세요.

en: Available Stack Size
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 스택 크기

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Automatic
ko_KR: 자동

en: Translating %1$s? Use the %2$s table for easier translation.
ko_KR: %1$s를 번역하시겠습니까? 더 쉬운 번역을 위해 %2$s 테이블을 사용하십시오.

en:  %s translation
ko_KR:  %s 번역

note: translators: %s: Cache directory path
en: WPML could not create a cache directory in %s
ko_KR: WPML이 %s에 캐시 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Cache directory path
en: WPML could not write in the cache directory: %s
ko_KR: WPML이 캐시 디렉터리에 쓸 수 없습니다: %s

en: Localization options
ko_KR: 현지화 옵션

en: Automatically load the theme's .mo file using 'load_textdomain'
ko_KR: “load_textdomain” 을 사용하여 테마의.mo 파일을 자동으로 로드합니다.

en: Enter textdomain:
ko_KR: 텍스트 도메인 입력:

en: Scanning now, please don't close this page.
ko_KR: 지금 스캔 중입니다. 이 페이지를 닫지 마십시오.

en: Scanning Results
ko_KR: 스캔 결과

en: Failed to update the feedback.
ko_KR: 피드백 업데이트에 실패했습니다.

en: Missing key "%s".
ko_KR: 키 “%s” 이(가) 없습니다.

en: Translation Feedback
ko_KR: 번역 피드백

en: Translation rating
ko_KR: 번역 평가

en: Unknown reviewer
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 검토자

en: New
ko_KR: 새로 만들기

en: Sent to translator
ko_KR: 번역가에게 보냄

en: Translator replied
ko_KR: 번역가가 회신함

en: Replied
ko_KR: 회신함

en: Admin replied
ko_KR: 관리자가 회신함

en: Sent to translation service
ko_KR: 번역 서비스로 보냄

en: E-mail sent to translation service
ko_KR: 번역 서비스로 이메일 전송됨

en: Translation fixed
ko_KR: 번역 수정됨

en: Approved
ko_KR: 승인됨

en: Send to translator
ko_KR: 번역가에게 보내기

en: Reply to translator
ko_KR: 번역가에게 회신

en: Reply to admin
ko_KR: 관리자에게 회신

en: %1s cannot receive feedback about the translation automatically. Please log-in to %1s website and report these issues manually.
ko_KR: %1s은(는) 번역에 대한 피드백을 자동으로 받을 수 없습니다. %1s 웹사이트에 로그인하여 이러한 문제를 수동으로 보고하십시오.

en: An email has been sent to %s to report the issue. Please check your email for a feedback from their part.
ko_KR: 문제를 보고하기 위해 %s으로 이메일이 전송되었습니다. 그들의 피드백을 확인하려면 이메일을 확인하십시오.

en: Issue tracking in %s
ko_KR: %s에서 문제 추적

en: Translator
ko_KR: 번역가

en: Admin
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Translation Service
ko_KR: 번역 서비스

en: Could not send the report to %s.
ko_KR: %s으로 보고서를 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: This means that %s isn't yet aware of the problem in the translation and cannot fix it.
ko_KR: 이는 %s이(가) 번역의 문제를 아직 알지 못하고 수정할 수 없음을 의미합니다.

en: Could not fetch the status from %s.
ko_KR: %s에서 상태를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Let's get it working for you. Please contact %1sWPML support%2s and give them the following error details:
ko_KR: 작동하도록 도와드리겠습니다. %1sWPML 지원%2s에 문의하여 다음 오류 세부 정보를 제공하십시오:

en: Show details
ko_KR: 세부 정보 표시

en: WPML cannot communicate with the remote translation service. Please make sure WPML Translation Management is active.
ko_KR: WPML이 원격 번역 서비스와 통신할 수 없습니다. WPML 번역 관리가 활성화되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: %d feedback was updated. | %d feedback were updated.
ko_KR[0]: %d 피드백이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: %d feedback was trashed. | %d feedback were trashed.
ko_KR[0]: %d 피드백이 휴지통으로 이동되었습니다.

en: The trashed feedback will be permanently deleted after %d days.
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동된 피드백은 %d일 후에 영구적으로 삭제됩니다.

en: %d feedback was restored. | %d feedback were restored.
ko_KR[0]: %d 피드백이 복원되었습니다.

en: %d feedback was permanently deleted. | %d feedback were permanently deleted.
ko_KR[0]: %d 피드백이 영구적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Want to know if recent translations you received have problems?
ko_KR: 최근에 받은 번역에 문제가 있는지 알고 싶으십니까?

en: You got back several jobs from translation and they now appear on your site.
ko_KR: 번역에서 여러 작업을 다시 받았으며 이제 사이트에 나타납니다.

en: WPML lets you open these pages for feedback, so that visitors can tell you if they notice anything wrong.
ko_KR: WPML을 사용하면 방문자가 잘못된 점을 발견하면 알려줄 수 있도록 이러한 페이지를 피드백용으로 열 수 있습니다.

en: Enable Translation Feedback
ko_KR: 번역 피드백 활성화

en: Learn more about translation feedback
ko_KR: 번역 피드백에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: local translator
ko_KR: 현지 번역가

en: Unknown remote translation service
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 원격 번역 서비스

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통

en: For "%s"
ko_KR: “%s” 에 대해

en: Average rating - %s
ko_KR: 평균 평점 - %s

en: Issues with translations
ko_KR: 번역 문제

en: Select All
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Feedback list navigation
ko_KR: 피드백 목록 탐색

en: First page
ko_KR: 첫 페이지

en: Previous page
ko_KR: 이전 페이지

en: Next page
ko_KR: 다음 페이지

en: Last page
ko_KR: 마지막 페이지

en: Current page
ko_KR: 현재 페이지

en: of
ko_KR: 의

en: Select bulk action
ko_KR: 대량 작업 선택

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Bulk Actions
ko_KR: 대량 작업

en: Mark as fixed
ko_KR: 수정됨으로 표시

en: Mark as new
ko_KR: 새로 만들기

en: Move to trash
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동

en: No feedback found.
ko_KR: 피드백을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복원

en: Delete permanently
ko_KR: 영구 삭제

en: Feedback
ko_KR: 피드백

en: Rating
ko_KR: 평점

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Translated post
ko_KR: 번역된 게시물

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Select Validation
ko_KR: 유효성 검사 선택

en: Review
ko_KR: 검토

en: View post
ko_KR: 게시물 보기

en: Translation:
ko_KR: 번역:

en: Edit translation
ko_KR: 번역 편집

en: Original post:
ko_KR: 원본 게시물:

en: Rating:
ko_KR: 평점:

en: Feedback:
ko_KR: 피드백:

en: Edit feedback
ko_KR: 피드백 편집

en: Status:
ko_KR: 상태:

en: Check for updates
ko_KR: 업데이트 확인

en: Translated by:
ko_KR: 번역자:

en: Corrected by:
ko_KR: 수정자:

en: Reviewed by:
ko_KR: 검토자:

en: Add a note to the translator
ko_KR: 번역가에게 메모 추가

en: Add a note to the administrator
ko_KR: 관리자에게 메모 추가

en: Communication:
ko_KR: 통신:

en: Reply to translator:
ko_KR: 번역가에게 회신:

en: Reply to admin:
ko_KR: 관리자에게 회신:

en: No translator available for this language pair.
ko_KR: 이 언어 쌍에 사용할 수 있는 번역가가 없습니다.

en: Translation Feedback button on front-end:
ko_KR: 프런트엔드의 번역 피드백 버튼:

en: Icon style:
ko_KR: 아이콘 스타일:

en: Show Translation Feedback module for these languages:
ko_KR: 이 언어에 대한 번역 피드백 모듈 표시:

en: Expiration date for Translation Feedback module:
ko_KR: 번역 피드백 모듈 만료일:

en: Enable Translation Feedback module
ko_KR: 번역 피드백 모듈 활성화

en: Show on the left side of the screen
ko_KR: 화면 왼쪽에 표시

en: Show on the right side of the screen
ko_KR: 화면 오른쪽에 표시

en: I will add it manually (%1$sinstructions%2$s)
ko_KR: 수동으로 추가하겠습니다 (%1$s지침%2$s)

en: Do not show it
ko_KR: 표시하지 않음

en: Ask for feedback about translated content that was %1$s in the last %2$s %3$s
ko_KR: 지난 %2$s %3$s에 %1$s된 번역된 콘텐츠에 대한 피드백 요청

en: Always ask for feedback (no time limit for feedback)
ko_KR: 항상 피드백 요청 (피드백 시간 제한 없음)

en: published or updated
ko_KR: 게시 또는 업데이트됨

en: published
ko_KR: 게시됨

en: updated
ko_KR: 업데이트됨

en: day(s)
ko_KR: 일

en: week(s)
ko_KR: 주

en: month(s)
ko_KR: 개월

en: Rate translation
ko_KR: 번역 평가

en: Thank you for your rating!
ko_KR: 평가해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Thank you for your rating and comment!
ko_KR: 평가 및 의견을 보내주셔서 감사합니다!

en: This page was translated from:
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 다음에서 번역되었습니다:

en: Please rate this translation:
ko_KR: 이 번역을 평가해 주십시오:

en: Your rating:
ko_KR: 귀하의 평점:

en: It is perfect!
ko_KR: 완벽합니다!

en: It is OK
ko_KR: 괜찮습니다

en: It could be improved
ko_KR: 개선될 수 있습니다

en: I can see a lot of language errors
ko_KR: 언어 오류가 많이 보입니다

en: I can't understand anything
ko_KR: 아무것도 이해할 수 없습니다

en: Change
ko_KR: 변경

en: Please give some examples of errors and how would you improve them:
ko_KR: 오류의 몇 가지 예와 개선 방법을 알려주십시오:

en: Send
ko_KR: 보내기

en: If you are a human, do not fill in this field.
ko_KR: 사람이라면 이 필드를 채우지 마십시오.

en: Rate translation of this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 번역 평가

en: Translation Priority
ko_KR: 번역 우선 순위

en: Translation Priorities
ko_KR: 번역 우선 순위

en: All Translation Priorities
ko_KR: 모든 번역 우선 순위

en: Edit Translation Priority
ko_KR: 번역 우선 순위 편집

en: Update Translation Priority
ko_KR: 번역 우선 순위 업데이트

en: Add new Translation Priority
ko_KR: 새 번역 우선 순위 추가

en: New Translation Priority Name
ko_KR: 새 번역 우선 순위 이름

en: Optional
ko_KR: 선택 사항

en: Required
ko_KR: 필수

en: Not needed
ko_KR: 필요 없음

en: User not found
ko_KR: 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: You are the Translation Manager for %s. This role lets you manage everything related to translation for this site.
ko_KR: 귀하는 %s의 번역 관리자입니다. 이 역할은 이 사이트의 번역과 관련된 모든 것을 관리할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Before you can start sending content to translation, you need to complete a short setup.
ko_KR: 번역으로 콘텐츠를 보내기 시작하기 전에 짧은 설정을 완료해야 합니다.

en: Set-up the translation
ko_KR: 번역 설정

en: * Remember, your login name for %1$s is %2$s. If you need help with your password, use the password reset in the login page.
ko_KR: * %1$s의 로그인 이름은 %2$s입니다. 비밀번호에 도움이 필요하면 로그인 페이지의 비밀번호 재설정을 사용하십시오.

en: At your service
ko_KR: 서비스 준비 완료

en: Administrator for %s
ko_KR: %s의 관리자

en: You are now the Translation Manager for %s - action needed
ko_KR: 이제 %s의 번역 관리자입니다 - 조치 필요

en: The role was not found.
ko_KR: 역할을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The user could not be created
ko_KR: 사용자를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Fix WPML tables collation
ko_KR: WPML 테이블 데이터 정렬 수정

en: Fixes the collation of WPML tables in order to match the collation of default WP tables.
ko_KR: WPML 테이블의 데이터 정렬을 기본 WP 테이블의 데이터 정렬과 일치하도록 수정합니다.

en: Invalid nonce.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 논스입니다.

en: Some parameters are missing for this request.
ko_KR: 이 요청에 대한 일부 매개변수가 누락되었습니다.

en: Running now batch #%d
ko_KR: 현재 배치 #%d 실행 중

en: Completed: %1$d posts were processed for "%2$s".
ko_KR: 완료: “%2$s” 에 대해 %1$d개 게시물이 처리되었습니다.

en: Synchronize local job ids with ATE jobs
ko_KR: 로컬 작업 ID를 ATE 작업과 동기화

en: Synchronize local job ids with their ATE counterparts. You will have to refresh a few times any admin page to accomplish the process.
ko_KR: 로컬 작업 ID를 해당 ATE 작업과 동기화합니다. 이 프로세스를 완료하려면 몇 번 관리 페이지를 새로고침해야 합니다.

en: This setting is controlled by a wpml-config.xml file. Click here to unlock and override this setting.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 wpml-config.xml 파일에 의해 제어됩니다. 이 설정을 잠금 해제하고 재정의하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Display mode for blog posts has changed
ko_KR: 블로그 게시물 표시 모드가 변경되었습니다.

en: Until now, your site was set to display "all blog posts", even if they are not translated. That feature is now replaced with a better and more complete translation mode.
ko_KR: 지금까지 귀하의 사이트는 번역되지 않은 경우에도 “모든 블로그 게시물” 을 표시하도록 설정되었습니다. 이 기능은 이제 더 좋고 완전한 번역 모드로 대체되었습니다.

en: Which blog posts do you want to display on your site's translations?
ko_KR: 사이트 번역에 어떤 블로그 게시물을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Blog posts from the site's default language, or translations when they exist
ko_KR: 사이트의 기본 언어 블로그 게시물 또는 번역이 있는 경우 번역된 블로그 게시물

en: Only translated blog posts (never display posts from the default language on translation languages)
ko_KR: 번역된 블로그 게시물만 (번역 언어에 기본 언어 게시물을 표시하지 않음)

en: Thank you for choosing. You can always change your selection in %sPost Types Translation setup%s.
ko_KR: 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다. %s게시물 유형 번역 설정%s에서 언제든지 선택을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: The upgrade is complete.
ko_KR: 업그레이드가 완료되었습니다.

en: %d items remaining...
ko_KR: %d개 항목 남음...

en: WPML needs to upgrade the post's media information.
ko_KR: WPML에서 게시물의 미디어 정보를 업그레이드해야 합니다.

en: We couldn't complete the whole process in one request. Please click on the "Upgrade" button to continue.
ko_KR: 한 번의 요청으로 전체 프로세스를 완료할 수 없었습니다. 계속하려면 “업그레이드” 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Starting...
ko_KR: 시작 중...

en: The following exception has occurred while running the migration, please try again later or contact support if the problem persists.
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 실행 중 다음 예외가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하거나 문제가 지속되면 지원팀에 문의하세요.

en: Choose language:
ko_KR: 언어 선택:

en: Do you want the WordPress admin to be in a different language?
ko_KR: WordPress 관리자 페이지를 다른 언어로 사용하시겠습니까?

en: WPML lets each user choose the admin language, unrelated of the language in which visitors will see the front-end of the site.
ko_KR: WPML을 사용하면 각 사용자가 방문자가 사이트의 프런트엔드를 볼 언어와 관계없이 관리자 언어를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Go to your %s to choose your admin language.
ko_KR: 관리자 언어를 선택하려면 %s으로 이동하세요.

en: profile
ko_KR: 프로필

en: WPML->Settings
ko_KR: WPML->설정

note: translators: %s link to WPML Settings page
en: WPML will include a language switcher on the WordPress login page. To change this, go to %s.
ko_KR: WPML은 WordPress 로그인 페이지에 언어 전환기를 포함합니다. 이를 변경하려면 %s으로 이동하세요.

en: Login Page:
ko_KR: 로그인 페이지:

en: Your site currently has language switching for the login page disabled.
ko_KR: 현재 사이트의 로그인 페이지 언어 전환이 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Navigation
ko_KR: 탐색

en: %s item | %s items
ko_KR[0]: %s개 항목

en: Flag for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 플래그

[ctx: You may need to {re-save the site permalinks} - 2/2]
en: re-save the site permalinks
ko_KR: 사이트 고유 링크 다시 저장

[ctx: You may need to {re-save the site permalinks} - 1/2]
en: You may need to %s.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 다시 저장해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: The URL of the HTML file is required
ko_KR: HTML 파일의 URL이 필요합니다.

en: You are trying to use an external URL: this is not allowed.
ko_KR: 외부 URL을 사용하려고 합니다. 이는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: An attempt to open the URL specified as a root page failed with the following error:
ko_KR: 루트 페이지로 지정된 URL을 열려고 시도했지만 다음 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: -- Please select --
ko_KR: -- 선택하세요 --

en: You need to configure at least one more language in order to access "Theme and plugins localization" and "Media Translation" screens.
ko_KR: “테마 및 플러그인 현지화” 및 “미디어 번역” 화면에 액세스하려면 최소한 하나 이상의 언어를 구성해야 합니다.

en: %1$s (current locale: %2$s) - suggested locale(s): %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s (현재 로케일: %2$s) - 제안된 로케일: %3$s

en: WordPress cannot automatically download translations for the following languages:
ko_KR: WordPress에서 다음 언어에 대한 번역을 자동으로 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Edit Languages
ko_KR: 언어 편집

en: To fix, open "%s" and set the "default locale" values as shown above.
ko_KR: 수정하려면 “%s” 을(를) 열고 “기본 로케일” 값을 위에 표시된 대로 설정하세요.

en: All Languages
ko_KR: 모든 언어

en: Display on language:
ko_KR: 언어에 표시:

note: translators: "WPML Site Languages section" is the title of the WPML settings page where administrators can configure the site's languages
en: WPML Site Languages section
ko_KR: WPML 사이트 언어 섹션

note: translators: "Language section" refers to the language settings in user profile
en: Language section
ko_KR: 언어 섹션

note: translators: %1$s will be replaced with link to "WPML Site Languages section", %2$s will be replaced with link to profile "Language section"
en: With WPML activated, you can set your site’s languages from the %1$s.<br>To change the language of your WordPress admin, go to the %2$s in your user profile.
ko_KR: WPML이 활성화되면 %1$s에서 사이트 언어를 설정할 수 있습니다.<br>WordPress 관리자 언어를 변경하려면 사용자 프로필의 %2$s로 이동하세요.

en: WPML could not load configuration files, which your site needs.
ko_KR: WPML이 사이트에 필요한 구성 파일을 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Detailed error log
ko_KR: 자세한 오류 로그

en: Retry
ko_KR: 다시 시도

en: Remote XML Config Log
ko_KR: 원격 XML 구성 로그

en: WPML needs to load configuration files, which tell it how to translate your theme and the plugins that you use. If there's a problem, use the Retry button. If the problem continues, contact WPML support, show the error details and we'll help you resolve it.
ko_KR: WPML은 테마와 사용하는 플러그인을 번역하는 방법을 알려주는 구성 파일을 로드해야 합니다. 문제가 발생하면 다시 시도 버튼을 사용하세요. 문제가 계속되면 WPML 지원팀에 문의하여 오류 세부 정보를 보여주시면 해결을 도와드리겠습니다.

en: Details
ko_KR: 세부 정보

en: The remote XML Config Log is empty
ko_KR: 원격 XML 구성 로그가 비어 있습니다.

en: Clear log
ko_KR: 로그 지우기

en: This post is also available in:
ko_KR: 이 게시물은 다음 언어로도 제공됩니다:

en: Network settings
ko_KR: 네트워크 설정

en: Configure
ko_KR: 구성

en: delete it permanently
ko_KR: 영구적으로 삭제

en: restore
ko_KR: 복원

en: Last Update Time could not be determined
ko_KR: 마지막 업데이트 시간을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: WPML can't be functional because it requires a disabled PHP extension!
ko_KR: WPML은 비활성화된 PHP 확장이 필요하므로 작동할 수 없습니다!

en: To ensure and improve the security of your website, WPML makes use of the
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 보안을 보장하고 개선하기 위해 WPML은 다음을 사용합니다.

en: The filter extension is enabled by default as of PHP 5.2.0. Before this time an experimental PECL extension was
                used, however, the PECL version is no longer recommended to be used or updated. (source:
ko_KR: 필터 확장은 PHP 5.2.0부터 기본적으로 활성화됩니다. 이전에는 실험적인 PECL 확장이 
     사용되었지만, PECL 버전은 더 이상 사용하거나 업데이트하는 것이 권장되지 않습니다. (출처:

en: The filter extension is enabled by default as of PHP 5.2, therefore it must have been disabled by either you or your host.
ko_KR: 필터 확장은 PHP 5.2부터 기본적으로 활성화되어 있으므로 귀하 또는 호스트에 의해 비활성화되었을 것입니다.

en: To enable it, either you or your host will need to open your website's php.ini file and either:
ko_KR: 활성화하려면 귀하 또는 호스트가 웹사이트의 php.ini 파일을 열고 다음 중 하나를 수행해야 합니다.

en: Remove the 'filter_var' string from the 'disable_functions' directive or...
ko_KR: “filter_var” 문자열을 “disable_functions” 지시문에서 제거하거나...

en: Add the following line:
ko_KR: 다음 줄을 추가하세요:

en: Your php.ini file is located at
ko_KR: php.ini 파일은 다음 위치에 있습니다.

en: Messages and notifications
ko_KR: 메시지 및 알림

en: Restore messages and notification
ko_KR: 메시지 및 알림 복원

en: Apply to all users
ko_KR: 모든 사용자에게 적용

en: Restore dismissed and hidden messages and notifications.
ko_KR: 닫거나 숨긴 메시지 및 알림을 복원합니다.

en: Remove all messages and notifications
ko_KR: 모든 메시지 및 알림 제거

en: Remove all messages and notifications, for all users.
ko_KR: 모든 사용자에 대한 모든 메시지 및 알림을 제거합니다.

en: Unauthorized
ko_KR: 승인되지 않음

en: Select Language
ko_KR: 언어 선택

en: WPML cannot be activated together with these older plugins:
ko_KR: WPML은 이러한 이전 플러그인과 함께 활성화될 수 없습니다:

en: WPML will be deactivated
ko_KR: WPML이 비활성화됩니다.

en: These plugins are known to have compatibiliy issues with WPML:
ko_KR: 이러한 플러그인은 WPML과 호환성 문제가 있는 것으로 알려져 있습니다:

en: Uncategorized
ko_KR: 분류되지 않음

en: WPML capabilities
ko_KR: WPML 기능

en: Translation preferences
ko_KR: 번역 기본 설정

en: The translation preference for this field are being controlled by a language configuration XML file. If you want to control it manually, remove the entry from the configuration file.
ko_KR: 이 필드에 대한 번역 기본 설정은 언어 구성 XML 파일에 의해 제어됩니다. 수동으로 제어하려면 구성 파일에서 항목을 제거하세요.

en: To synchronize values for translations, you need to enable WPML's Translation Management module.
ko_KR: 번역 값 동기화를 위해 WPML의 번역 관리 모듈을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Error: Something is wrong with field value. Translation preferences can not be set.
ko_KR: 오류: 필드 값에 문제가 있습니다. 번역 기본 설정을 지정할 수 없습니다.

en: Choose what to do when translating content with this field:
ko_KR: 이 필드로 콘텐츠를 번역할 때 수행할 작업을 선택하세요:

en: Copy from original to translation
ko_KR: 원본에서 번역으로 복사

en: WPML will copy this field from %s when you save this post.
ko_KR: WPML은 이 게시물을 저장할 때 %s에서 이 필드를 복사합니다.

en: Missing post ID
ko_KR: 게시물 ID 누락

note: translators: Post id.
en: No such post for ID = %d
ko_KR: ID = %d에 해당하는 게시물이 없습니다.

en: Translation
ko_KR: 번역

en: %1$s is translated via WPML. %2$sClick here to change translation options.%3$s
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) WPML을 통해 번역됩니다. %2$s번역 옵션을 변경하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.%3$s

en: Slugs are currently not translated.
ko_KR: 슬러그는 현재 번역되지 않습니다.

en: Slugs are currently translated. Click the link above to edit the translations.
ko_KR: 슬러그는 현재 번역됩니다. 번역을 편집하려면 위 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: Slug translation is currently disabled in WPML. %1$sClick here to enable.%2$s
ko_KR: 슬러그 번역은 현재 WPML에서 비활성화되어 있습니다. %1$s활성화하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.%2$s

en: %1$s is not translated. %2$sClick here to make this post type translatable.%3$s
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) 번역되지 않았습니다. %2$s이 게시물 유형을 번역 가능하게 만들려면 여기를 클릭하세요.%3$s

en: The original has been deleted!
ko_KR: 원본이 삭제되었습니다!

en: No Batch
ko_KR: 배치 없음

en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복제

en: Complete
ko_KR: 완료

en: In progress - needs retry
ko_KR: 진행 중 - 다시 시도 필요

en: Translation entry not found for: %d
ko_KR: %d에 대한 번역 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: translate
ko_KR: 번역

en: string not registered
ko_KR: 등록되지 않은 문자열

en: Multiple options
ko_KR: 여러 옵션

en: some strings might be not registered
ko_KR: 일부 문자열이 등록되지 않았을 수 있습니다.

en:  - (needs update)
ko_KR:  - (업데이트 필요)

en: Preferences saved.
ko_KR: 기본 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: Translation requests cancelled.
ko_KR: 번역 요청이 취소되었습니다.

en: No Translation requests selected.
ko_KR: 선택된 번역 요청이 없습니다.

en: Authentication failed ( serviceId: %d )
ko_KR: 인증 실패 ( serviceId: %d )

en: Failed to select translation service  ( serviceId: %d )
ko_KR: 번역 서비스 선택 실패 ( serviceId: %d )

en: Failed to select translation service ( serviceId: %d )
ko_KR: 번역 서비스 선택 실패 ( serviceId: %d )

en: <strong>WPML notice:</strong> Upgrades to this version are only supported from versions %1$s and above. To upgrade from version %2$s, first, download <a%3$s>2.0.4</a>, do the DB upgrade and then go to this version.
ko_KR: <strong>WPML 알림:</strong> 이 버전으로의 업그레이드는 %1$s 이상 버전에서만 지원됩니다. %2$s 버전에서 업그레이드하려면 먼저 <a%3$s>2.0.4</a>를 다운로드하고 DB 업그레이드를 수행한 다음 이 버전으로 이동하세요.

en: WP Menus Sync
ko_KR: WP 메뉴 동기화

en: Translations:
ko_KR: 번역:

en: edit translation
ko_KR: 번역 편집

en: add translation
ko_KR: 번역 추가

en: Synchronize menus between languages.
ko_KR: 언어 간 메뉴 동기화.

en: Translation of
ko_KR: 번역 대상

en: none
ko_KR: 없음

en: not translated in current language
ko_KR: 현재 언어로 번역되지 않음

en: Menu Option: auto_add
ko_KR: 메뉴 옵션: auto_add

en: Menu(s) syncing complete.
ko_KR: 메뉴 동기화 완료.

en: Your menu includes custom items, which you need to translate using WPML's String Translation.
ko_KR: 메뉴에 사용자 지정 항목이 포함되어 있으며, WPML의 문자열 번역을 사용하여 번역해야 합니다.

en: 1. Translate these strings:
ko_KR: 1. 다음 문자열을 번역하세요:

en: 2. When you're done translating, return here and run the menu synchronization again. This will use the strings that you translated to update the menus.
ko_KR: 2. 번역을 완료하면 여기로 돌아와 메뉴 동기화를 다시 실행하세요. 이렇게 하면 번역한 문자열을 사용하여 메뉴가 업데이트됩니다.

en: Translate menu strings and URLs for:
ko_KR: 다음 항목에 대한 메뉴 문자열 및 URL 번역:

en: Remove comments that don't match the content's language
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 언어와 일치하지 않는 댓글 제거

en: This will check for comments that have a language different than the content they belong to. If found, we can delete these comments for you. We call these 'orphan comments'.
ko_KR: 이것은 속한 콘텐츠와 다른 언어를 가진 댓글을 확인합니다. 발견되면 이러한 댓글을 삭제할 수 있습니다. 우리는 이것을 “고아 댓글” 이라고 부릅니다.

en: Check for orphan comments
ko_KR: 고아 댓글 확인

en: Checking...
ko_KR: 확인 중...

en: Good news! Your site has no orphan comments.
ko_KR: 좋은 소식입니다! 사이트에 고아 댓글이 없습니다.

en: %s orphan comments found.
ko_KR: %s개의 고아 댓글이 발견되었습니다.

en: Clean orphan comments
ko_KR: 고아 댓글 정리

en: * The clean task may take several minutes to complete.
ko_KR: * 정리 작업은 완료하는 데 몇 분이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Deleted comments:
ko_KR: 삭제된 댓글:

en: Post not found
ko_KR: 게시물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <p>Some taxonomy terms are out of sync between languages. This means that content in some languages will not have the correct tags or categories.</p>
    			 <p>In order to synchronize the taxonomies, you need to go over each of them from the following list and click the "Update taxonomy hierarchy" button.</p>
ko_KR: <p>일부 분류 용어가 언어 간에 동기화되지 않았습니다. 이는 일부 언어의 콘텐츠에 올바른 태그나 카테고리가 없을 수 있음을 의미합니다.</p>
    			 <p>분류를 동기화하려면 다음 목록에서 각 분류를 검토하고 “분류 계층 업데이트” 버튼을 클릭해야 합니다.</p>

en: Valid
ko_KR: 유효함

en: Not valid
ko_KR: 유효하지 않음

en: This information allows our support team to see the versions of WordPress, plugins and theme on your site. Provide this information if requested in our support forum. No passwords or other confidential information is included.
ko_KR: 이 정보는 지원팀이 귀하의 사이트에 있는 WordPress, 플러그인 및 테마 버전을 확인할 수 있도록 합니다. 지원 포럼에서 요청하는 경우 이 정보를 제공하십시오. 비밀번호 또는 기타 기밀 정보는 포함되지 않습니다.

en: Upload directory cannot be created. Check your permissions.
ko_KR: 업로드 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다. 권한을 확인하세요.

en: Upload dir is not writable
ko_KR: 업로드 디렉토리에 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: Edit languages page: page title]
en: Edit Languages
ko_KR: 언어 편집

[ctx: Edit languages page: sentence #1]
en: This table allows you to edit languages for your site. Each row represents a language.
ko_KR: 이 표를 통해 사이트의 언어를 편집할 수 있습니다. 각 행은 언어를 나타냅니다.

[ctx: Edit languages page: sentence #2]
en: For each language, you need to enter the following information:
ko_KR: 각 언어에 대해 다음 정보를 입력해야 합니다.

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #1]
en: Code:
ko_KR: 코드:

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #1, description]
en: a unique value that identifies the language. Once entered, the language code cannot be changed.
ko_KR: 언어를 식별하는 고유 값입니다. 한 번 입력하면 언어 코드를 변경할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #2]
en: Translations:
ko_KR: 번역:

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #2, description]
en: the way the language name will be displayed in different languages.
ko_KR: 다른 언어로 언어 이름이 표시되는 방식입니다.

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #3]
en: Flag:
ko_KR: 플래그:

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #3, description]
note: translators: %s: link to flag documentation
en: the flag to display next to the language (optional). You can either upload your own flag or use one of WPML's built in flag images. Read more about <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">using flags</a>.
ko_KR: 언어 옆에 표시할 플래그(선택 사항)입니다. 직접 플래그를 업로드하거나 WPML에 내장된 플래그 이미지 중 하나를 사용할 수 있습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">플래그 사용</a>에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #4]
en: Default locale:
ko_KR: 기본 로케일:

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #4, description]
en: this determines the locale value for this language. You should check the name of WordPress localization file to set this correctly.
ko_KR: 이것은 이 언어의 로케일 값을 결정합니다. 올바르게 설정하려면 WordPress 지역화 파일 이름을 확인해야 합니다.

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #5]
en: Encode URLs:
ko_KR: URL 인코딩:

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #5, description]
en: yes/no, determines if URLs in this language are encoded or use ASCII characters (leave ‘no’ if you are not sure).
ko_KR: 예/아니요, 이 언어의 URL이 인코딩되는지 또는 ASCII 문자를 사용하는지 결정합니다. (확실하지 않으면 “아니요” 로 두세요).

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #6, description]
en: the code Google expects for this language. The hreflang should contain at least the language code (usually, made of two letters), or, if you want to specify the country/region, it sould be the same information as the locale name, but in a slightly different format. If the locale for Canadian French is fr_CA, the corresponding hreflang would be fr-ca. Instead of an underscore, use a dash (-) and all letters should be lowercase.
ko_KR: Google이 이 언어에 대해 예상하는 코드입니다. hreflang은 최소한 언어 코드(일반적으로 두 글자로 구성됨)를 포함해야 하며, 국가/지역을 지정하려면 로케일 이름과 동일한 정보여야 하지만 약간 다른 형식이어야 합니다. 캐나다 프랑스어의 로케일이 fr_CA인 경우 해당 hreflang은 fr-ca가 됩니다. 밑줄 대신 대시(-)를 사용하고 모든 문자는 소문자여야 합니다.

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #7]
en: Language mapping:
ko_KR: 언어 매핑:

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #7, description]
en: to use automatic translation with a custom or country-specific language, you must map it to a supported language. Read more about <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">using automatic translation with custom languages</a>.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 또는 국가별 언어로 자동 번역을 사용하려면 지원되는 언어에 매핑해야 합니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">사용자 지정 언어로 자동 번역 사용</a>에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Language name
ko_KR: 언어 이름

en: Code
ko_KR: 코드

en: Translation (new)
ko_KR: 번역 (새로 추가)

en: Default locale
ko_KR: 기본 로케일

en: Encode URLs
ko_KR: URL 인코딩

en: Language mapping
ko_KR: 언어 매핑

en: Please note: language codes cannot be changed after adding languages. Make sure you enter the correct code.
ko_KR: 참고: 언어를 추가한 후에는 언어 코드를 변경할 수 없습니다. 올바른 코드를 입력했는지 확인하세요.

en: Back to languages
ko_KR: 언어로 돌아가기

en: Add Language
ko_KR: 언어 추가

en: Custom flag
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 플래그

en: Upload custom flag
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 플래그 업로드

en: (allowed: %s)
ko_KR: (허용됨: %s)

en: WPML flag
ko_KR: WPML 플래그

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete this language?%sALL the data associated with this language will be ERASED!
ko_KR: 이 언어를 삭제하시겠습니까? %s 이 언어와 관련된 모든 데이터가 지워집니다!

en: Please, enter valid data.
ko_KR: 유효한 데이터를 입력하세요.

en: Error adding translation %1$s for %2$s.
ko_KR: %2$s에 대한 번역 %1$s 추가 오류.

en: Error uploading flag file.
ko_KR: 플래그 파일 업로드 오류.

en: Adding language failed.
ko_KR: 언어 추가 실패.

en: Error adding native name.
ko_KR: 기본 이름 추가 오류.

en: Error adding flag.
ko_KR: 플래그 추가 오류.

en: The Language code already exists.
ko_KR: 언어 코드가 이미 존재합니다.

en: The Language name already exists.
ko_KR: 언어 이름이 이미 존재합니다.

en: The default locale already exists.
ko_KR: 기본 로케일이 이미 존재합니다.

en: The hreflang already exists.
ko_KR: hreflang이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Invalid character in language code.
ko_KR: 언어 코드에 잘못된 문자가 있습니다.

en: Please, enter required data.
ko_KR: 필수 데이터를 입력하세요.

en: Error: This is a built in language. You can't delete it.
ko_KR: 오류: 이 언어는 내장 언어입니다. 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The language %s was deleted.
ko_KR: 언어 %s이(가) 삭제되었습니다.

en: Error: Language not found.
ko_KR: 오류: 언어를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: File extension not allowed.
ko_KR: 허용되지 않는 파일 확장자입니다.

en: Setup WPML
ko_KR: WPML 설정

en: The WPML Multilingual CMS plugin is not currently enabled.
ko_KR: WPML 다국어 CMS 플러그인이 현재 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Please go to the %1$sPlugins%2$s page and enable the WPML Multilingual CMS plugin before trying to configure the plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 구성하기 전에 %1$s플러그인%2$s 페이지로 이동하여 WPML 다국어 CMS 플러그인을 활성화하세요.

en: This screen contains the language settings for your site.
ko_KR: 이 화면에는 사이트의 언어 설정이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Site Languages
ko_KR: 사이트 언어

en: Language URL format
ko_KR: 언어 URL 형식

en: Admin language
ko_KR: 관리 언어

en: Hide languages
ko_KR: 언어 숨기기

en: Make themes work multilingual
ko_KR: 테마를 다국어로 작동시키기

en: Browser language redirect
ko_KR: 브라우저 언어 리디렉션

en: Show your love for WPML
ko_KR: WPML에 대한 사랑을 보여주세요.

en: These languages are enabled for this site:
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 대해 다음 언어가 활성화되었습니다:

en: Change default language
ko_KR: 기본 언어 변경

en: Add / Remove languages
ko_KR: 언어 추가/제거

en: Choose how to determine which language visitors see contents in
ko_KR: 방문자가 콘텐츠를 볼 언어를 결정하는 방법 선택

en: Different languages in directories
ko_KR: 디렉터리의 다른 언어

en: Use directory for default language
ko_KR: 기본 언어에 디렉터리 사용

en: What to show for the root url:
ko_KR: 루트 URL에 표시할 내용:

en: Enable the <strong>Use directory for default language</strong> option to show the same starting page to all visitors, regardless of language. This requires you to set up a root page.
ko_KR: <strong>기본 언어에 디렉토리 사용</strong> 옵션을 활성화하여 언어에 관계없이 모든 방문자에게 동일한 시작 페이지를 표시합니다. 이를 위해서는 루트 페이지를 설정해야 합니다.

en: HTML file
ko_KR: HTML 파일

en: Please enter a path – <strong>absolute</strong> or <strong>relative</strong> – to the WordPress installation folder
ko_KR: WordPress 설치 폴더에 대한 <strong>절대</strong> 또는 <strong>상대</strong> 경로를 입력하세요.

en: Please select what to show for the root url.
ko_KR: 루트 URL에 표시할 내용을 선택하세요.

en: A page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Please save the settings first by clicking Save.
ko_KR: 저장을 클릭하여 먼저 설정을 저장하세요.

en: Edit root page.
ko_KR: 루트 페이지 편집.

en: Create root page.
ko_KR: 루트 페이지 생성.

en: Hide language switchers on the root page
ko_KR: 루트 페이지에서 언어 전환기 숨기기

en: It looks like languages per directories will not function.
ko_KR: 디렉터리별 언어 기능이 작동하지 않는 것 같습니다.

en: This can be a result of either:
ko_KR: 이는 다음 중 하나의 결과일 수 있습니다:

en: Your server settings do not allow for languages in directories.
ko_KR: 서버 설정에서 디렉터리에 언어를 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Learn more about the required server settings.
ko_KR: 필요한 서버 설정에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: URL rewriting is not enabled in your web server.
ko_KR: 웹 서버에서 URL 재작성이 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The web server cannot write to the .htaccess file
ko_KR: 웹 서버가.htaccess 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: How to fix
ko_KR: 해결 방법

en: A different domain per language
ko_KR: 언어별 다른 도메인

en: This option is not yet available for Multisite installs
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 아직 멀티사이트 설치에서는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Experimental
ko_KR: 실험적

en: Pass session arguments between domains through the language switcher
ko_KR: 언어 전환기를 통해 도메인 간 세션 인수 전달

en: Pass arguments via GET (the url)
ko_KR: GET을 통해 인수 전달 (URL)

en: Pass arguments via POST
ko_KR: POST를 통해 인수 전달

en: Disable this feature
ko_KR: 이 기능 비활성화

en: The data will be encrypted with the %s algorithm.
ko_KR: 데이터는 %s 알고리즘으로 암호화됩니다.

en: Because encryption is not supported on your host, the data will only have a basic encoding with the bse64 algorithm.
ko_KR: 호스트에서 암호화가 지원되지 않으므로 데이터는 bse64 알고리즘으로 기본 인코딩만 됩니다.

en: Learn more about passing data between domains
ko_KR: 도메인 간 데이터 전달에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Language name added as a parameter
ko_KR: 언어 이름이 매개변수로 추가됨

en: To enable the <strong>Use directory for default language</strong> option, you need to <a href='https://wpml.org/documentation/getting-started-guide/language-setup/directory-default-language/?utm_source=plugin&utm_medium=gui&utm_campaign=core&utm_term=root-page-dialog' target='_blank'>specify what to show for your site's root URL</a>.
ko_KR: <strong>기본 언어에 디렉토리 사용</strong> 옵션을 활성화하려면 <a href='https://wpml.org/documentation/getting-started-guide/language-setup/directory-default-language/?utm_source=plugin&utm_medium=gui&utm_campaign=core&utm_term=root-page-dialog' target='_blank'>사이트의 루트 URL에 표시할 내용을 지정</a>해야 합니다.

en: Default flag format
ko_KR: 기본 플래그 형식

en: Default admin language:
ko_KR: 기본 관리 언어:

en: Default language (currently %s)
ko_KR: 기본 언어 (현재 %s)

en: Each user can choose the admin language. You can edit your language preferences by visiting your <a href="%s">profile page</a>.
ko_KR: 각 사용자는 관리 언어를 선택할 수 있습니다. <a href="%s">프로필 페이지</a>를 방문하여 언어 기본 설정을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: You can completely hide content in specific languages from visitors and search engines, but still view it yourself. This allows reviewing translations that are in progress.
ko_KR: 특정 언어의 콘텐츠를 방문자와 검색 엔진으로부터 완전히 숨길 수 있지만, 자신은 여전히 볼 수 있습니다. 이를 통해 진행 중인 번역을 검토할 수 있습니다.

en: This feature turns themes into multilingual, without having to edit their PHP files.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 테마의 PHP 파일을 편집할 필요 없이 테마를 다국어로 전환합니다.

en: Adjust IDs for multilingual functionality
ko_KR: 다국어 기능을 위한 ID 조정

en: WPML can automatically redirect visitors according to browser language.
ko_KR: WPML은 브라우저 언어에 따라 방문자를 자동으로 리디렉션할 수 있습니다.

en: This feature uses Javascript. Make sure that your site doesn't have JS errors.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 Javascript를 사용합니다. 사이트에 JS 오류가 없는지 확인하세요.

en: Disable browser language redirect
ko_KR: 브라우저 언어 리디렉션 비활성화

en: Redirect visitors based on browser language only if translations exist
ko_KR: 번역이 있는 경우에만 브라우저 언어에 따라 방문자 리디렉션

en: Always redirect visitors based on browser language (redirect to home page if translations are missing)
ko_KR: 항상 브라우저 언어에 따라 방문자 리디렉션 (번역이 없는 경우 홈 페이지로 리디렉션)

en: Remember visitors' language preference for %s hours (please enter 24 or multiples of it).
ko_KR: %s시간 동안 방문자의 언어 기본 설정 기억 (24 또는 그 배수를 입력하세요).

en: Your browser doesn't seem to be allowing cookies to be set.
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 쿠키 설정이 허용되지 않는 것 같습니다.

en: Browser language redirect may affect your site's indexing
ko_KR: 브라우저 언어 리디렉션이 사이트 색인에 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다.

en: learn more
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

en: Tell the world your site is running multilingual with WPML (places a message in your site's footer) - <a href="%s">read more</a>
ko_KR: WPML로 사이트가 다국어로 실행 중임을 세상에 알립니다 (사이트 푸터에 메시지 배치) - <a href="%s">자세히 읽기</a>

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are opening and closing link tags, %3$s is the default language name.
en: %1$sMenu synchronization%2$s will sync the menu structure from the default language of %3$s to the secondary languages.
ko_KR: %1$s메뉴 동기화%2$s는 %3$s의 기본 언어에서 보조 언어로 메뉴 구조를 동기화합니다.

en: Select all items
ko_KR: 모든 항목 선택

en: Action
ko_KR: 작업

en: Nothing to sync.
ko_KR: 동기화할 내용이 없습니다.

en: Select row
ko_KR: 행 선택

en: Add menu translation:  %s
ko_KR: 메뉴 번역 추가: %s

en: Apply changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 적용

en: Syncing menus %1 of %2
ko_KR: 메뉴 동기화 중 %1 / %2

en: The selected menus have been synchonized.
ko_KR: 선택한 메뉴가 동기화되었습니다.

en: No menus found
ko_KR: 메뉴를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Menu translation in %s
ko_KR: %s의 메뉴 번역

en: Auto-generated title. Click to edit.
ko_KR: 자동 생성된 제목입니다. 클릭하여 편집하세요.

en: The menus on this page may not sync because it requires more input variables. Please modify the %1$s setting in your php.ini or .htaccess files to %2$s or more.
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 메뉴는 더 많은 입력 변수가 필요하므로 동기화되지 않을 수 있습니다. php.ini 또는.htaccess 파일의 %1$s 설정을 %2$s 이상으로 수정하세요.

en: Nothing Sync
ko_KR: 동기화할 내용 없음

en: Item will be added
ko_KR: 항목이 추가됩니다.

en: Item will be removed
ko_KR: 항목이 제거됩니다.

en: Item cannot be added (parent not translated)
ko_KR: 항목을 추가할 수 없습니다 (부모가 번역되지 않음).

en: Item changed position
ko_KR: 항목 위치 변경됨

en: Item will be copied
ko_KR: 항목이 복사됩니다.

en: Strings for menus will be updated
ko_KR: 메뉴 문자열이 업데이트됩니다.

en: URLs for menus will be updated
ko_KR: 메뉴 URL이 업데이트됩니다.

en: Menu Options will be updated
ko_KR: 메뉴 옵션이 업데이트됩니다.

en: Untranslated strings for menus
ko_KR: 메뉴의 번역되지 않은 문자열

en: Untranslated URLs for menus
ko_KR: 메뉴의 번역되지 않은 URL

en: Remove %s
ko_KR: %s 제거

en: Rename label to %s
ko_KR: 레이블 이름을 %s으로 변경

en: Update URL to %s
ko_KR: URL을 %s으로 업데이트

en: Untranslated URL %s
ko_KR: 번역되지 않은 URL %s

en: Change menu order for %s
ko_KR: %s의 메뉴 순서 변경

en: Add %s
ko_KR: %s 추가

en: Update %1$s menu option to %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 메뉴 옵션을 %2$s로 업데이트

en: Untranslated string %s
ko_KR: 번역되지 않은 문자열 %s

en: The selected strings can now be translated using the %1$s String Translation %2$s screen
ko_KR: 선택한 문자열은 이제 %1$s 문자열 번역 %2$s 화면을 사용하여 번역할 수 있습니다.

en: WPML has been reset for the selected site.
ko_KR: 선택한 사이트에 대해 WPML이 재설정되었습니다.

en: WPML has been deactivated for the selected site.
ko_KR: 선택한 사이트에 대해 WPML이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: WPML has been activated for the selected site.
ko_KR: 선택한 사이트에 대해 WPML이 활성화되었습니다.

en: WPML Network Setup
ko_KR: WPML 네트워크 설정

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Site
ko_KR: 사이트

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드

en: Visit
ko_KR: 방문

en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: You are about to reset WPML for this site: %s.
ko_KR: 이 사이트: %s에 대해 WPML을 재설정하려고 합니다.

en: All translation data will be lost if you reset WPML's data. They cannot be recovered later.
ko_KR: WPML 데이터를 재설정하면 모든 번역 데이터가 손실됩니다. 나중에 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Reset
ko_KR: 재설정

en: This document is a duplicate of %s and it is maintained by WPML.
ko_KR: 이 문서는 %s의 복제본이며 WPML에서 관리합니다.

en: Translate independently
ko_KR: 독립적으로 번역

en: Language of this %s
ko_KR: 이 %s의 언어

en: edit terms
ko_KR: 용어 편집

en: Connect with translations
ko_KR: 번역과 연결

en: Make %s the original language for this %s
ko_KR: %s을 이 %s의 원본 언어로 설정

en: Please make sure to save your post, if you've made any change, before proceeding with this action!
ko_KR: 이 작업을 진행하기 전에 변경 사항이 있는 경우 게시물을 저장했는지 확인하세요!

en: Ok
ko_KR: 확인

en: Loading
ko_KR: 로드 중

en: Type a post title
ko_KR: 게시물 제목 입력

en: No posts found
ko_KR: 게시물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Connect this post?
ko_KR: 이 게시물을 연결하시겠습니까?

en: Assign
ko_KR: 할당

en: You are about to connect the current post with these following posts
ko_KR: 현재 게시물을 다음 게시물과 연결하려고 합니다.

en: This is a translation of
ko_KR: 이것은 다음의 번역입니다.

en: Translate this Document
ko_KR: 이 문서 번역

en: %sEnable automatic translation for drafts%s
ko_KR: %s초안에 대한 자동 번역 활성화%s

en: Translations
ko_KR: 번역

en: hide
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: show
ko_KR: 표시

en: duplicate
ko_KR: 복제

en: --None--
ko_KR: --없음--

en: Create duplicate
ko_KR: 복제본 생성

en: This post is already duplicated.
ko_KR: 이 게시물은 이미 복제되었습니다.

en: Can't create a duplicate. A translation is in progress.
ko_KR: 복제본을 만들 수 없습니다. 번역이 진행 중입니다.

en:  for
ko_KR:  대상

en: Post without a title
ko_KR: 제목 없는 게시물

en: Media attachments
ko_KR: 미디어 첨부 파일

en: Duplicate uploaded media to translations
ko_KR: 업로드된 미디어를 번역본으로 복제

en: Duplicate featured image to translations
ko_KR: 특성 이미지를 번역본으로 복제

en: Duplicate uploaded media from original
ko_KR: 원본에서 업로드된 미디어 복제

en: Duplicate featured image from original
ko_KR: 원본에서 특성 이미지 복제

en: Copy content from %s
ko_KR: %s에서 콘텐츠 복사

en: This operation copies the content from the original language onto this translation. It's meant for when you want to start with the original content, but keep translating in this language. This button is only enabled when there's no content in the editor.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 원본 언어에서 이 번역으로 콘텐츠를 복사합니다. 원본 콘텐츠로 시작하고 싶지만 이 언어로 계속 번역하고 싶을 때 사용됩니다. 이 버튼은 편집기에 콘텐츠가 없을 때만 활성화됩니다.

en: Overwrite with %s content.
ko_KR: %s 콘텐츠로 덮어쓰기.

en: The current content of this %s will be permanently lost. WPML will copy the %s content and replace the current content.
ko_KR: 이 %s의 현재 콘텐츠는 영구적으로 손실됩니다. WPML은 %s 콘텐츠를 복사하고 현재 콘텐츠를 대체합니다.

en: This operation will synchronize this translation with the original language. When you edit the original, this translation will update immediately. It's meant when you want the content in this language to always be the same as the content in the original language.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 이 번역을 원본 언어와 동기화합니다. 원본을 편집하면 이 번역이 즉시 업데이트됩니다. 이 언어의 콘텐츠가 항상 원본 언어의 콘텐츠와 동일하게 유지되기를 원할 때 사용됩니다.

en: WPML will copy %s from %s when you save this post.
ko_KR: WPML은 이 게시물을 저장할 때 %s에서 %s을 복사합니다.

en: Never show this
ko_KR: 다시는 표시하지 않음

en: Technical support for clients is available via %sWPML forums%s.
ko_KR: 클라이언트를 위한 기술 지원은 %sWPML 포럼%s을 통해 제공됩니다.

en: Plugin Name
ko_KR: 플러그인 이름

en: Not installed
ko_KR: 설치되지 않음

en: Installed
ko_KR: 설치됨

en: n/a
ko_KR: 해당 없음

en: For advanced access or to completely uninstall WPML and remove all language information, use the %stroubleshooting%s page.
ko_KR: 고급 액세스 또는 WPML을 완전히 제거하고 모든 언어 정보를 삭제하려면 %s문제 해결%s 페이지를 사용하세요.

en: For retrieving debug information if asked by support person, use the %sdebug information%s page.
ko_KR: 지원 담당자가 요청하는 경우 디버그 정보를 검색하려면 %s디버그 정보%s 페이지를 사용하세요.

en: Show
ko_KR: 표시

en: untranslated
ko_KR: 번역되지 않음

en: all
ko_KR: 모두

en: in
ko_KR: 에서

en: to
ko_KR: 으로

en: Taxonomy
ko_KR: 분류

en: any language
ko_KR: 모든 언어

en: Refresh
ko_KR: 새로 고침

en: Update Taxonomy Hierarchy
ko_KR: 분류 계층 업데이트

en: select parent
ko_KR: 부모 선택

en: Select the taxonomy to translate:
ko_KR: 번역할 분류를 선택하세요:

en: %1$s Translation
ko_KR: %1$s 번역

en: Hierarchy Synchronization
ko_KR: 계층 동기화

en: Copy to all languages
ko_KR: 모든 언어로 복사

en: Overwrite existing translations
ko_KR: 기존 번역 덮어쓰기

en: Will be removed
ko_KR: 제거될 예정

en: Will be added
ko_KR: 추가될 예정

en: Legend:
ko_KR: 범례:

en: Synchronize taxonomy hierarchy according to: %1$s language.
ko_KR: %1$s 언어에 따라 분류 계층 동기화.

en: Target Language
ko_KR: 대상 언어

en: Term translation
ko_KR: 용어 번역

en: Original term
ko_KR: 원본 용어

en: Label translation
ko_KR: 레이블 번역

en: Copy from original
ko_KR: 원본에서 복사

en: Original:
ko_KR: 원본:

en: Translation to:
ko_KR: 번역 대상:

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Slug
ko_KR: 슬러그

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: OK
ko_KR: 확인

en: Singular
ko_KR: 단수

en: Plural
ko_KR: 복수

en: Change language
ko_KR: 언어 변경

en: loading
ko_KR: 로딩 중

en: Go to previous page
ko_KR: 이전 페이지로 이동

en: Go to the next page
ko_KR: 다음 페이지로 이동

en: Go to the first page
ko_KR: 첫 페이지로 이동

en: Go to the last page
ko_KR: 마지막 페이지로 이동

en: The taxonomy hierarchy is now synchronized.
ko_KR: 분류 계층이 동기화되었습니다.

en: The taxonomy hierarchy is already synchronized.
ko_KR: 분류 계층이 이미 동기화되었습니다.

en: No %1$s found.
ko_KR: %1$s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: items
ko_KR: 항목

en: item
ko_KR: 항목

en: Translation of %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s의 번역

en: Translations of taxonomy %1$s labels and slug
ko_KR: 분류 %1$s 레이블 및 슬러그 번역

en: To translate taxonomy labels and slug you need %s plugin.
ko_KR: 분류 레이블과 슬러그를 번역하려면 %s 플러그인이 필요합니다.

en: Loading ...
ko_KR: 로딩 중...

en: %1$s terms (in original language)
ko_KR: %1$s 용어 (원본 언어)

en: Add translation
ko_KR: 번역 추가

en: Original language
ko_KR: 원본 언어

en: This term has additional meta fields:
ko_KR: 이 용어에는 추가 메타 필드가 있습니다:

en: Wrong nonce
ko_KR: 잘못된 논스

en: Adding translation for: %s.
ko_KR: %s에 대한 번역 추가 중.

en: Theme and Plugins compatibility with WPML
ko_KR: WPML과의 테마 및 플러그인 호환성

en: Configuration for compatibility between your active plugins and theme is updated automatically on daily basis.
ko_KR: 활성 플러그인 및 테마 간의 호환성 구성은 매일 자동으로 업데이트됩니다.

en: Last checked on %s
ko_KR: %s에 마지막으로 확인됨

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: WPML Settings
ko_KR: WPML 설정

en: WPML settings
ko_KR: WPML 설정

[ctx: Sets the translation status to DUPLICATE in the icl_translation_status table, for posts that are marked as duplicated]
en: translation jobs updated
ko_KR: 번역 작업 업데이트됨

[ctx: Sets the translation status to DUPLICATE in the icl_translation_status table, for posts that are marked as duplicated]
en: Partially done.
ko_KR: 부분적으로 완료되었습니다.

[ctx: Sets the translation status to DUPLICATE in the icl_translation_status table, for posts that are marked as duplicated]
en: There might be more content to fix: please repeat the process.
ko_KR: 수정할 콘텐츠가 더 있을 수 있습니다. 프로세스를 반복하세요.

[ctx: Sets the translation status to DUPLICATE in the icl_translation_status table, for posts that are marked as duplicated]
en: Partially done
ko_KR: 부분적으로 완료됨

en: Advanced settings
ko_KR: 고급 설정

en: Disable cache for language switcher templates
ko_KR: 언어 전환기 템플릿에 대한 캐시 비활성화

en: Enable cache for language switcher templates
ko_KR: 언어 전환기 템플릿에 대한 캐시 활성화

en: Your Automatic Translation account id is
ko_KR: 자동 번역 계정 ID는

en: Clean up
ko_KR: 정리

en: Please make backup of your database before using this.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하기 전에 데이터베이스를 백업하십시오.

en: This operation will reset WPML's language tables and reinstall it. Any custom languages that you added will be removed.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 WPML의 언어 테이블을 재설정하고 다시 설치합니다. 추가한 모든 사용자 지정 언어는 제거됩니다.

en: Clear language information and repopulate languages
ko_KR: 언어 정보 지우기 및 언어 다시 채우기

en: This operation will remove WPML's language table and recreate it. You should use it if you just installed WPML and you're not seeing a complete list of available languages.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 WPML의 언어 테이블을 제거하고 다시 생성합니다. WPML을 방금 설치했고 사용 가능한 언어의 전체 목록이 표시되지 않는 경우에 사용해야 합니다.

en: Synchronize posts taxonomies
ko_KR: 게시물 분류 동기화

en: This will assign the same taxonomy terms as the source for each post translation.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 각 게시물 번역에 대해 원본과 동일한 분류 용어가 할당됩니다.

en: Clear the cache in WPML
ko_KR: WPML에서 캐시 지우기

en: This may solve issues like missing languages in the language switcher.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 언어 전환기에서 언어가 누락되는 등의 문제가 해결될 수 있습니다.

en: Remove ghost entries from the translation tables
ko_KR: 번역 테이블에서 고스트 항목 제거

en: Removes entries from the WPML tables that are not linked properly. Cleans the table off entries left over upgrades, bug fixes or undetermined factors.
ko_KR: 제대로 연결되지 않은 WPML 테이블의 항목을 제거합니다. 업그레이드, 버그 수정 또는 미확인 요인으로 인해 남은 항목을 테이블에서 정리합니다.

en: Fix element_type collation
ko_KR: element_type 데이터 정렬 수정

en: Fixes the collation of the element_type column in icl_translations in case this setting changed for your posts.post_type column.
ko_KR: 이 설정이 게시물에 대해 변경된 경우 icl_translations의 element_type 열의 데이터 정렬을 수정합니다.post_type 열.

en: Assign translation status to duplicated content
ko_KR: 중복 콘텐츠에 번역 상태 할당

en: Sets the translation status to DUPLICATE in the icl_translation_status table, for posts that are marked as duplicated.
ko_KR: 중복으로 표시된 게시물에 대해 icl_translation_status 테이블에서 번역 상태를 DUPLICATE로 설정합니다.

en: Set language information
ko_KR: 언어 정보 설정

en: Adds language information to posts and taxonomies that are missing this information.
ko_KR: 언어 정보가 누락된 게시물 및 분류에 언어 정보를 추가합니다.

en: Reset languages
ko_KR: 언어 재설정

en: WPML will reset all language information to its default values. Any languages that you added or edited will be lost.
ko_KR: WPML은 모든 언어 정보를 기본값으로 재설정합니다. 추가하거나 편집한 모든 언어는 손실됩니다.

en: Fix terms count
ko_KR: 용어 개수 수정

en: Correct terms count in case something went wrong with translated contents.
ko_KR: 번역된 콘텐츠에 문제가 발생한 경우 용어 개수를 수정합니다.

en: Fix post type assignment for translations
ko_KR: 번역에 대한 게시물 유형 할당 수정

en: posts left
ko_KR: 남은 게시물

en: Correct post type assignment for translations of custom post types in case something went wrong.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생한 경우 사용자 지정 게시물 유형 번역에 대한 게시물 유형 할당을 수정합니다.

en: Remove debug logs of String Translation cache
ko_KR: 문자열 번역 캐시의 디버그 로그 제거

en: Removes invalid rows stored in option and hide admin notice.
ko_KR: 옵션에 저장된 잘못된 행을 제거하고 관리자 알림을 숨깁니다.

en: Translatable custom posts linking
ko_KR: 번역 가능한 사용자 지정 게시물 연결

en: Allows linking existing translations after changing custom posts definition (name)
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 게시물 정의(이름) 변경 후 기존 번역 연결 허용

en: linked to:
ko_KR: 연결됨:

en: --select--
ko_KR: --선택--

en: Note: if you edited the custom post declaration you may need to re-configure WPML to mark it as translatable.
ko_KR: 참고: 사용자 지정 게시물 선언을 편집한 경우 WPML을 다시 구성하여 번역 가능으로 표시해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: Translatable taxonomies linking
ko_KR: 번역 가능한 분류 연결

en: Allows linking existing translations after changing custom taxonomies definition (name)
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 분류 정의(이름) 변경 후 기존 번역 연결 허용

en: Note: if you edited the custom taxonomy declaration you may need to re-configure WPML to mark it as translatable.
ko_KR: 참고: 사용자 지정 분류 선언을 편집한 경우 WPML을 다시 구성하여 번역 가능으로 표시해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: This function is available through the Network Admin section.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 네트워크 관리 섹션을 통해 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Go to WPML Network settings.
ko_KR: WPML 네트워크 설정으로 이동합니다.

en: Note: WPML must be activated on the primary site or must be network activated.
ko_KR: 참고: WPML은 기본 사이트에서 활성화되어 있거나 네트워크 활성화되어 있어야 합니다.

en: You are not allowed to manage the WPML Network settings.
ko_KR: WPML 네트워크 설정을 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to reset all translation and language data? This operation cannot be reversed!
ko_KR: 모든 번역 및 언어 데이터를 재설정하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다!

en: The 'Reset' action will deactivate the WPML plugin after it deletes the WPML tables (tables with the 'icl_' prefix) from the database. The action will NOT delete any content (posts, taxonomy terms etc.). It only affects translation and language information that WPML associates with each content type.
ko_KR: “재설정” 작업은 WPML 테이블(“icl_” 접두사가 있는 테이블)을 데이터베이스에서 삭제한 후 WPML 플러그인을 비활성화합니다. 이 작업은 콘텐츠(게시물, 분류 용어 등)를 삭제하지 않습니다. WPML이 각 콘텐츠 유형과 연결하는 번역 및 언어 정보에만 영향을 미칩니다.

en: Please note that all translations you have sent to remote translation services will be lost if you reset WPML's data. They cannot be recovered later.
ko_KR: WPML 데이터를 재설정하면 원격 번역 서비스로 보낸 모든 번역이 손실됩니다. 나중에 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: If you are using the Advanced Translation Editor, you will lose the translations that are in progress, as well as the existing translation memory and glossary. You will also lose access to purchases, invoices, and history related to your work with the Advanced Translation Editor.
ko_KR: 고급 번역 편집기를 사용하는 경우 진행 중인 번역과 기존 번역 메모리 및 용어를 잃게 됩니다. 또한 고급 번역 편집기 작업과 관련된 구매, 송장 및 기록에 대한 액세스 권한도 잃게 됩니다.

en: I am about to reset all translation and language data.
ko_KR: 모든 번역 및 언어 데이터를 재설정하려고 합니다.

en: Reset and deactivate WPML
ko_KR: WPML 재설정 및 비활성화

en: This version of WPML includes major updates and improvements.
ko_KR: 이 WPML 버전에는 주요 업데이트 및 개선 사항이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: WPML 3.2 release notes
ko_KR: WPML 3.2 릴리스 노트

en: Stop showing this message
ko_KR: 이 메시지 표시 중지

en: All languages
ko_KR: 모든 언어

en: This language selector determines which content to display. You can choose items in a specific language or in all languages. To change the language of the WordPress Admin interface, go to your profile.
ko_KR: 이 언어 선택기는 표시할 콘텐츠를 결정합니다. 특정 언어 또는 모든 언어로 항목을 선택할 수 있습니다. WordPress 관리 인터페이스의 언어를 변경하려면 프로필로 이동하십시오.

en: Showing content in:
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 표시:

en: Show content in:
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 표시:

en: Update %s translation
ko_KR: %s 번역 업데이트

en: Edit the %s translation
ko_KR: %s 번역 편집

en: Add translation to %s
ko_KR: %s에 번역 추가

en: Translate Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 번역

en: Select content and send to translation
ko_KR: 콘텐츠를 선택하고 번역으로 보내기

en: Track and manage jobs
ko_KR: 작업 추적 및 관리

en: Track all translation jobs on your site, along with status, translation method, and history. Use this page to monitor progress or cancel jobs.
ko_KR: 사이트의 모든 번역 작업을 상태, 번역 방법 및 기록과 함께 추적하고 관리합니다. 이 페이지를 사용하여 진행 상황을 모니터링하거나 작업을 취소하세요.

en: Looking for items assigned to you for translation or review? Go to the %s.
ko_KR: 번역 또는 검토를 위해 할당된 항목을 찾고 계십니까? %s으로 이동하세요.

en: Translation Queue
ko_KR: 번역 대기열

en: New translations detected. Scan your content to update internal links so they point to the correct translated pages and posts.
ko_KR: 새 번역이 감지되었습니다. 콘텐츠를 스캔하여 내부 링크를 업데이트하여 올바른 번역된 페이지 및 게시물을 가리키도록 하세요.

en: Side-by-side editing
ko_KR: 나란히 편집

en: Unique designs for translations
ko_KR: 번역을 위한 고유한 디자인

en: Glossary Support
ko_KR: 용어집 지원

en: Automatic Translation
ko_KR: 자동 번역

en: Use your free automatic translation quota
ko_KR: 무료 자동 번역 할당량 사용

en: Spell Checker
ko_KR: 맞춤법 검사기

en: Safe HTML editing
ko_KR: 안전한 HTML 편집

en: Translation Memory
ko_KR: 번역 메모리

en: Legacy
ko_KR: 레거시

en: Includes
ko_KR: 포함

en: Use also for old translations created with the classic editor
ko_KR: 클래식 편집기로 생성된 이전 번역에도 사용

note: translators: heading shown for selecting the editor to use when updating content that was created with WPML's Classic Translation Editor
en: Translation Editor FAQ
ko_KR: 번역 편집기 FAQ

en: Can I have completely different designs for translations?
ko_KR: 번역에 대해 완전히 다른 디자인을 가질 수 있습니까?

note: translators: %s links
en: Yes, WPML allows you to use %1$scompletely different designs for translations%2$s.
ko_KR: 예, WPML을 사용하면 %1$s번역에 대해 완전히 다른 디자인%2$s을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Can I use my free automatic translation quota with the Classic Translation Editor?
ko_KR: 클래식 번역 편집기로 무료 자동 번역 할당량을 사용할 수 있습니까?

en: No. Automatic translation is only available via WPML’s Advanced Translator Editor, so you can only use your free quota using it.
ko_KR: 아니요. 자동 번역은 WPML의 고급 번역 편집기를 통해서만 사용할 수 있으므로 무료 할당량은 이를 통해서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: When should I use WPML’s Classic Translation Editor?
ko_KR: WPML의 클래식 번역 편집기는 언제 사용해야 합니까?

en: We maintain WPML’s Classic Translation Editor as part of WPML for backward compatibility. You should only use it if you’ve started with the Classic Editor and are concerned about losing the translation history.
ko_KR: WPML은 이전 버전과의 호환성을 위해 WPML의 클래식 번역 편집기를 유지 관리합니다. 클래식 편집기로 시작했고 번역 기록 손실이 우려되는 경우에만 사용해야 합니다.

en: Yes, use Advanced Translation Editor for existing content
ko_KR: 예, 기존 콘텐츠에 고급 번역 편집기 사용

en: You are about to use Advanced Translation Editor for your existing translations
ko_KR: 기존 번역에 고급 번역 편집기를 사용하려고 합니다.

en: Some of your content was translated using the Classic Translation Editor. If you proceed, re-translating may overwrite or delete those translations.
ko_KR: 일부 콘텐츠는 클래식 번역 편집기를 사용하여 번역되었습니다. 계속 진행하면 재번역 시 해당 번역이 덮어쓰여지거나 삭제될 수 있습니다.

en: When you receive completed translations
ko_KR: 완료된 번역을 받을 때

en: Publish the translated post when original is also published (default)
ko_KR: 원본이 게시될 때 번역된 게시물도 게시 (기본값)

en: Save the translated post as a draft
ko_KR: 번역된 게시물을 초안으로 저장

en: Choose if translations should be published when received. Note: If Publish is selected, the translation will only be published if the original document is published when the translation is received.
ko_KR: 번역을 받을 때 게시할지 여부를 선택합니다. 참고: 게시를 선택하면 번역이 수신될 때 원본 문서가 게시된 경우에만 번역이 게시됩니다.

en: When you publish the original post
ko_KR: 원본 게시물을 게시할 때

en: Publish the post translations
ko_KR: 게시물 번역 게시

en: Do not publish the post translations
ko_KR: 게시물 번역 게시 안 함

en: Translated taxonomies
ko_KR: 번역된 분류

en: Don't show translated taxonomies in Translation Editor
ko_KR: 번역 편집기에서 번역된 분류 표시 안 함

en: In this version of WPML, you can give your taxonomy terms the same name across multiple languages. You need to update %d taxonomy terms on your website so that they display the same name without any language suffixes.
ko_KR: 이 WPML 버전에서는 여러 언어에서 분류 용어에 동일한 이름을 지정할 수 있습니다. 언어 접미사 없이 동일한 이름이 표시되도록 웹사이트의 %d 분류 용어를 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: Remove language suffixes from taxonomy names.
ko_KR: 분류 이름에서 언어 접미사 제거.

en: Old Name
ko_KR: 이전 이름

en: Updated Name
ko_KR: 업데이트된 이름

en: Affected Taxonomies
ko_KR: 영향을 받는 분류

en: Update term names
ko_KR: 용어 이름 업데이트

en: All term names updated
ko_KR: 모든 용어 이름이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: You haven't set your synchronization preferences for these %1$s: %2$s. Default value was selected.
ko_KR: 이 %1$s에 대한 동기화 기본 설정을 설정하지 않았습니다: %2$s. 기본값이 선택되었습니다.

en: Post Types Translation
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 번역

en: Post types
ko_KR: 게시물 유형

en: Taxonomies Translation
ko_KR: 분류 번역

en: Login and registration pages
ko_KR: 로그인 및 등록 페이지

en: Allow translating the login and registration pages
ko_KR: 로그인 및 등록 페이지 번역 허용

en: Show Language Switcher on login and registration pages
ko_KR: 로그인 및 등록 페이지에 언어 전환기 표시

en: You may need to adjust your server settings if your site uses nginx.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 nginx를 사용하는 경우 서버 설정을 조정해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: nginx guide
ko_KR: nginx 가이드

note: translators: $s: a link with "nginx guide" as a text
en:  See our %s to learn more.
ko_KR:  자세한 내용은 %s을(를) 참조하세요.

en: Posts and pages synchronization
ko_KR: 게시물 및 페이지 동기화

en: Synchronize page order for translations
ko_KR: 번역에 대한 페이지 순서 동기화

en: Set page parent for translation according to page parent of the original language
ko_KR: 원본 언어의 페이지 상위 항목에 따라 번역에 대한 페이지 상위 항목 설정

en: Synchronize page template
ko_KR: 페이지 템플릿 동기화

en: Synchronize comment status
ko_KR: 댓글 상태 동기화

en: Synchronize ping status
ko_KR: 핑 상태 동기화

en: Synchronize sticky flag
ko_KR: 고정 플래그 동기화

en: Synchronize password for password protected posts
ko_KR: 비밀번호로 보호된 게시물에 대한 비밀번호 동기화

en: Synchronize private flag
ko_KR: 비공개 플래그 동기화

en: Synchronize posts format
ko_KR: 게시물 형식 동기화

en: When deleting a post, delete translations as well
ko_KR: 게시물 삭제 시 번역도 삭제

en: When deleting a taxonomy (category, tag or custom), delete translations as well
ko_KR: 분류(카테고리, 태그 또는 사용자 지정) 삭제 시 번역도 삭제

en: Copy taxonomy to translations
ko_KR: 분류를 번역으로 복사

en: Copy publishing date to translations
ko_KR: 게시 날짜를 번역으로 복사

en: Synchronize comments on duplicate content
ko_KR: 중복 콘텐츠에 대한 댓글 동기화

en: Page builders options
ko_KR: 페이지 빌더 옵션

en: Send to translation the content of raw HTML cells
ko_KR: 원시 HTML 셀의 콘텐츠를 번역으로 전송

en: <i>%s</i> integration
ko_KR: <i>%s</i> 통합

en: You are using a caching plugin. When you translate strings, the cache needs to be cleared in order for the translation to display.
ko_KR: 캐싱 플러그인을 사용하고 있습니다. 문자열을 번역할 때 번역이 표시되려면 캐시를 지워야 합니다.

en: Automatically clear the cache when strings are translated
ko_KR: 문자열이 번역될 때 캐시 자동 지우기

en: I will clear the cache manually after translating strings
ko_KR: 문자열 번역 후 캐시를 수동으로 지우겠습니다.

en: Clear cache now
ko_KR: 지금 캐시 지우기

en: WPML is missing some records in the languages tables and it cannot fully work until this issue is fixed.
ko_KR: WPML에 언어 테이블의 일부 레코드가 누락되어 이 문제가 해결될 때까지 완전히 작동할 수 없습니다.

en: Please go to the %1$s page and click on "%2$s" to fix this problem.
ko_KR: 이 문제를 해결하려면 %1$s 페이지로 이동하여 “%2$s” 을 클릭하십시오.

en: This warning will disappear once this issue is fixed.
ko_KR: 이 문제가 해결되면 이 경고는 사라집니다.

en: You are about to change the language of {post_name}.
ko_KR: {post_name}의 언어를 변경하려고 합니다.

en: All categories and tags will be translated if possible.
ko_KR: 가능한 경우 모든 카테고리와 태그가 번역됩니다.

en: The following terms do not have a translation in the chosen language and will be disconnected from this post:
ko_KR: 다음 용어는 선택한 언어로 번역되지 않았으며 이 게시물에서 연결이 해제됩니다:

en: Loading Language Data for {post_name}
ko_KR: {post_name}에 대한 언어 데이터 로드 중

en: Please make sure that you've saved all the changes. We will have to reload the page.
ko_KR: 모든 변경 사항을 저장했는지 확인하십시오. 페이지를 다시 로드해야 합니다.

en: Do you want to continue?
ko_KR: 계속하시겠습니까?

en: (No title for this post yet)
ko_KR: (아직 이 게시물에 대한 제목 없음)

en: Post type and source language assignment have been fixed for
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 및 원본 언어 할당이 수정되었습니다.

en:  elements
ko_KR:  요소

en: No errors were found in the assignment of post types.
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 할당에서 오류가 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Language suffixes were removed from the selected terms.
ko_KR: 선택한 용어에서 언어 접미사가 제거되었습니다.

en: Multilingual Content Setup
ko_KR: 다국어 콘텐츠 설정

en: Custom taxonomies
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 분류

en: Do nothing
ko_KR: 아무것도 하지 않음

en: Hide system fields
ko_KR: 시스템 필드 숨기기

en: Show system fields
ko_KR: 시스템 필드 표시

en: Note: Custom taxonomies and custom fields are shared across different post types.
ko_KR: 참고: 사용자 지정 분류 및 사용자 지정 필드는 다른 게시물 유형 간에 공유됩니다.

en: Nothing to configure.
ko_KR: 구성할 내용이 없습니다.

en: Main Page (no parent)
ko_KR: 메인 페이지 (상위 없음)

en: add
ko_KR: 추가

en: WPML admin screens require JavaScript in order to display. JavaScript is currently off in your browser.
ko_KR: WPML 관리 화면을 표시하려면 JavaScript가 필요합니다. 현재 브라우저에서 JavaScript가 꺼져 있습니다.

en: You need to configure WPML before you can start translating.
ko_KR: 번역을 시작하기 전에 WPML을 구성해야 합니다.

en: Configure WPML
ko_KR: WPML 구성

en: Getting started guide
ko_KR: 시작 가이드

[ctx: Multilingual WordPress with WPML: first part]
en: Multilingual WordPress
ko_KR: 다국어 WordPress

[ctx: Multilingual WordPress with WPML: second part]
en: with WPML
ko_KR: WPML과 함께

en: Invalid language code
ko_KR: 잘못된 언어 코드
